Local Stand-Up Comedy Showcase

Wednesday, November 30

Local Stand-Up Comedy Showcase-img
Wednesday, Nov 30
Local Stand-Up Comedy Showcase
Gainesville, FL

Truth Value, Saturn Lights, Running from Prom Queen

Thursday, December 01

Truth Value, Saturn Lights, Running from Prom Queen-img
Thursday, Dec 01
Truth Value, Saturn Lights, Running from Prom Queen
Gainesville, FL

Fast Fashion - The DEPECHE MODE Experience, Pet Detectives

Friday, December 02

Fast Fashion - The DEPECHE MODE Experience, Pet Detectives-img
Friday, Dec 02
Fast Fashion - The DEPECHE MODE Experience, Pet Detectives
Gainesville, FL

Pop Punk Emo Night

Saturday, December 03

Pop Punk Emo Night-img
Saturday, Dec 03
Pop Punk Emo Night
Gainesville, FL

Level 6, Daydreaming, Chasing Trends

Sunday, December 04

Level 6, Daydreaming, Chasing Trends-img
Sunday, Dec 04
Level 6, Daydreaming, Chasing Trends
Gainesville, FL

SLOTHRUST, Xarisa, C.B. Carlyle & the Desert Angels

Tuesday, December 06

SLOTHRUST, Xarisa, C.B. Carlyle & the Desert Angels-img
Tuesday, Dec 06
SLOTHRUST, Xarisa, C.B. Carlyle & the Desert Angels
Gainesville, FL

Closed for Private Event

Wednesday, December 07

Closed for Private Event-img
Wednesday, Dec 07
Closed for Private Event
Gainesville, FL

Taylor Swift Night: MIDNIGHTS DJ Dance Party

Thursday, December 08

Taylor Swift Night: MIDNIGHTS DJ Dance Party-img
Thursday, Dec 08
Taylor Swift Night: MIDNIGHTS DJ Dance Party
Gainesville, FL

Strike Magazine GNV Launch Party

Friday, December 09

Strike Magazine GNV Launch Party-img
Friday, Dec 09
Strike Magazine GNV Launch Party
Gainesville, FL

Alexandra Kay, Julia Cole

Saturday, December 10

Alexandra Kay, Julia Cole-img
Saturday, Dec 10
Alexandra Kay, Julia Cole
Gainesville, FL

Biscuit Miller / JP Soars / Bridget Kelly Band / Early Times

Sunday, December 11

Biscuit Miller / JP Soars / Bridget Kelly Band / Early Times-img
Sunday, Dec 11
Biscuit Miller / JP Soars / Bridget Kelly Band / Early Times
Gainesville, FL

Apex, Oakflesh, Mandala Sky

Thursday, December 15

Apex, Oakflesh, Mandala Sky-img
Thursday, Dec 15
Apex, Oakflesh, Mandala Sky
Gainesville, FL

Now Leaving Space, Skunkape, Joker's Republic, Ebenezer

Friday, December 16

Now Leaving Space, Skunkape, Joker's Republic, Ebenezer-img
Friday, Dec 16
Now Leaving Space, Skunkape, Joker's Republic, Ebenezer
Gainesville, FL

Purely Red, M99, Aziria

Saturday, December 17

Purely Red, M99, Aziria-img
Saturday, Dec 17
Purely Red, M99, Aziria
Gainesville, FL

SALLY B'S DASHING REVUE with live music from SWING THEORY!

Sunday, December 18

SALLY B'S DASHING REVUE with live music from SWING THEORY!-img
Sunday, Dec 18
SALLY B'S DASHING REVUE with live music from SWING THEORY!
Gainesville, FL