David Wilcox

Thursday, June 04

David Wilcox-img
Thursday, Jun 04
David Wilcox
Norfolk, CT

Lucy Kaplansky

Saturday, June 06

Lucy Kaplansky-img
Saturday, Jun 06
Lucy Kaplansky
Norfolk, CT

Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford

Tuesday, June 09

Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford-img
Tuesday, Jun 09
Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford
Hartford, CT

Bob Schneider Solo

Thursday, June 11

Bob Schneider Solo-img
Thursday, Jun 11
Bob Schneider Solo
Norfolk, CT

Judy Gold

Friday, June 12

Judy Gold-img
Friday, Jun 12
Judy Gold
Norfolk, CT

Will Evans & Rising Tide

Saturday, June 13

Will Evans & Rising Tide-img
Saturday, Jun 13
Will Evans & Rising Tide
Norfolk, CT

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentleme

Saturday, June 20

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentleme-img
Saturday, Jun 20
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentleme
Norfolk, CT

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads

Thursday, June 25

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads
Hartford, CT

TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday, June 26

TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac-img
Friday, Jun 26
TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Hartford, CT

Alejandro Escovedo

Saturday, June 27

Alejandro Escovedo-img
Saturday, Jun 27
Alejandro Escovedo
Hartford, CT

Ana Popovic

Wednesday, July 08

Ana Popovic-img
Wednesday, Jul 08
Ana Popovic
Norfolk, CT

The Cast of Beatlemania

Saturday, July 11

The Cast of Beatlemania-img
Saturday, Jul 11
The Cast of Beatlemania
Norfolk, CT

The Samples

Saturday, July 18

The Samples-img
Saturday, Jul 18
The Samples
Hartford, CT

CITIZEN COPE

Friday, July 24

CITIZEN COPE-img
Friday, Jul 24
CITIZEN COPE
Branford, CT

Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band

Saturday, July 25

Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band-img
Saturday, Jul 25
Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Hartford, CT