The Tom Petty Project

Saturday, April 24

The Tom Petty Project-img
Saturday, Apr 24
The Tom Petty Project
Norfolk, CT

Pink Talking Fish

Saturday, May 01

Pink Talking Fish-img
Saturday, May 01
Pink Talking Fish
Norfolk, CT

Pink Talking Fish

Sunday, May 02

Pink Talking Fish-img
Sunday, May 02
Pink Talking Fish
Hartford, CT

Al Di Meola

Sunday, May 16

Al Di Meola-img
Sunday, May 16
Al Di Meola
Hartford, CT

Parsonsfield

Friday, May 21

Parsonsfield-img
Friday, May 21
Parsonsfield
Hartford, CT

Ana Popovic

Sunday, May 23

Ana Popovic-img
Sunday, May 23
Ana Popovic
Hartford, CT

Ana Popovic

Wednesday, May 26

Ana Popovic-img
Wednesday, May 26
Ana Popovic
Norfolk, CT

The Wailers

Thursday, May 27

The Wailers-img
Thursday, May 27
The Wailers
Hartford, CT

Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King

Saturday, June 05

Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King-img
Saturday, Jun 05
Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King
Norfolk, CT

Gaelic Storm

Friday, June 11

Gaelic Storm-img
Friday, Jun 11
Gaelic Storm
Norfolk, CT

Will Evans & Rising Tide

Friday, June 25

Will Evans & Rising Tide-img
Friday, Jun 25
Will Evans & Rising Tide
Norfolk, CT

Tusk - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, July 09

Tusk - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute-img
Friday, Jul 09
Tusk - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Norfolk, CT

The Cast of Beatlemania

Saturday, July 24

The Cast of Beatlemania-img
Saturday, Jul 24
The Cast of Beatlemania
Norfolk, CT

Journeyman: A Tribute to Eric Clapton - NEW

Wednesday, August 25

Journeyman: A Tribute to Eric Clapton - NEW-img
Wednesday, Aug 25
Journeyman: A Tribute to Eric Clapton - NEW
Hartford, CT

Dave Mason & John Mayall

Tuesday, September 07

Dave Mason & John Mayall-img
Tuesday, Sep 07
Dave Mason & John Mayall
Hartford, CT