The Wood Brothers

Thursday, June 20

The Wood Brothers-img
Thursday, Jun 20
The Wood Brothers
Hartford, CT

Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets

Saturday, June 22

Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets-img
Saturday, Jun 22
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets
Hartford, CT

The Weight Band

Saturday, June 22

The Weight Band-img
Saturday, Jun 22
The Weight Band
Norfolk, CT

Peter Wolf "Waiting On The Moon"

Friday, July 19

Peter Wolf  "Waiting On The Moon"-img
Friday, Jul 19
Peter Wolf "Waiting On The Moon"
Norfolk, CT

The Cast of Beatlemania

Saturday, July 20

The Cast of Beatlemania-img
Saturday, Jul 20
The Cast of Beatlemania
Norfolk, CT

Patty Griffin

Wednesday, July 24

Patty Griffin-img
Wednesday, Jul 24
Patty Griffin
Norfolk, CT

Steeln' Peaches

Friday, July 26

Steeln' Peaches-img
Friday, Jul 26
Steeln' Peaches
Norfolk, CT

The Moody Blues' John Lodge

Saturday, July 27

The Moody Blues' John Lodge-img
Saturday, Jul 27
The Moody Blues' John Lodge
Hartford, CT

Steel Pulse

Thursday, August 01

Steel Pulse-img
Thursday, Aug 01
Steel Pulse
Branford, AA

The Record Company

Friday, August 02

The Record Company-img
Friday, Aug 02
The Record Company
Hartford, CT

Ruthie Foster

Saturday, August 03

Ruthie Foster-img
Saturday, Aug 03
Ruthie Foster
Norfolk, CT

Griffin William Sherry & The Last Revel

Thursday, August 08

Griffin William Sherry & The Last Revel-img
Thursday, Aug 08
Griffin William Sherry & The Last Revel
Norfolk, CT

Motown Memories ft That Motown Band & Garfield Fleming

Saturday, August 10

Motown Memories ft That Motown Band & Garfield Fleming-img
Saturday, Aug 10
Motown Memories ft That Motown Band & Garfield Fleming
Norfolk, CT

Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets

Thursday, August 15

Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets-img
Thursday, Aug 15
Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets
Hartford, CT

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Friday, August 23

Red Hot Chilli Pipers-img
Friday, Aug 23
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Hartford, CT