About Us
We’re so happy to be offered a partnership with Renault Winery’s Vintner Wonderland for their 2nd year. This season you can expect the same great experience plus a few new additions including a bigger outdoor ice skating rink! We’ll also have; horse-drawn carriage rides, festive drinks and food, robust live entertainment schedule, fire pits with seating, retail shopping village with local vendors, our signature festival of trees and a charity can drive through our local food bank.

Renault Winery Vintner Wonderland - Season Pass

Fri, Nov 26 - Mon, Feb 28

Renault Winery Vintner Wonderland - Season Pass-img
Fri, Nov 26 - Mon, Feb 28
Renault Winery Vintner Wonderland - Season Pass
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Wednesday, December 08

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Thursday, December 09

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Thursday, Dec 09
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Friday, December 10

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Friday, Dec 10
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Saturday, December 11

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Saturday, Dec 11
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Sunday, December 12

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Tuesday, December 14

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Tuesday, Dec 14
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Wednesday, December 15

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Thursday, December 16

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Friday, December 17

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Friday, Dec 17
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Saturday, December 18

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Sunday, December 19

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Sunday, Dec 19
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Monday, December 20

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Monday, Dec 20
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Tuesday, December 21

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Tuesday, Dec 21
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland

Wednesday, December 22

Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland-img
Wednesday, Dec 22
Flight on Ice at Renault Winery's Vintner Wonderland
Egg Harbor City, NJ