About Us
Hangman's is proudly located in our home town and birthplace, Ft Worth, Texas.   Our location is a 100+ year old military base that was built as a helium production plant in the early 1910's.  Many believe this was only a guise and in actuality the site was used as grounds for other top secret purposes.  Much of the information about "Helium Production Plant No. 1" is classified, so it all remains a mystery.



More details @
www.hangmans.com

 


Hangman's House Of Horrors

Friday, October 02

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Friday, Oct 02
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Saturday, October 03

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Saturday, Oct 03
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Sunday, October 04

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Sunday, Oct 04
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Friday, October 09

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Friday, Oct 09
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Saturday, October 10

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Saturday, Oct 10
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Sunday, October 11

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Sunday, Oct 11
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Friday, October 16

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Friday, Oct 16
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Saturday, October 17

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Saturday, Oct 17
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Sunday, October 18

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Sunday, Oct 18
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Friday, October 23

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Friday, Oct 23
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Saturday, October 24

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Saturday, Oct 24
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Sunday, October 25

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Sunday, Oct 25
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Wednesday, October 28

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Wednesday, Oct 28
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Thursday, October 29

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Thursday, Oct 29
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX

Hangman's House Of Horrors

Friday, October 30

Hangman's House Of Horrors-img
Friday, Oct 30
Hangman's House Of Horrors
Fort Worth, TX