About Us
Escape to the North Pole in Our Iconic Pop Up Bar

Santa's Lair is the perfect destination if you are on the hunt for a touch of cozy and nostalgia during the festive season. Our pop-up and holiday-themed cocktail bar is a centerpiece serving a wide assortment of spirits, red wine, white wine, soft drinks, and bottled beer.

Our magical bar serves premium holiday cocktails in the most festive and evocative setting in town. The wall-to-wall décor helps to evoke that joyful experience for everyone. Our specialty cocktails and mouth-watering food will make Christmas unforgettable.

We are a decked-out pop-up bar with an idyllic setting and exquisite drinks. We serve steaming hot chocolate drinks during the cold seasons to warm you up and set the celebratory mood. Our cozy environment allow you to enjoy cherished holiday reunions.

Enjoy our soft yet melodious music as you dance the night away under our vibrant lights. The musical beats and energetic atmosphere will get you in the mood. You get the rare chance to enjoy an exuberant holiday party with your friends and family.

Book your time slot today and enjoy Santa's Lair!

21+ Strictly

www.santaslairsd.com


Santa's Lair 12/9

Friday, December 09

Santa's Lair 12/9-img
Friday, Dec 09
Santa's Lair 12/9
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/10

Saturday, December 10

Santa's Lair 12/10-img
Saturday, Dec 10
Santa's Lair 12/10
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/15

Thursday, December 15

Santa's Lair 12/15-img
Thursday, Dec 15
Santa's Lair 12/15
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/16

Friday, December 16

Santa's Lair 12/16-img
Friday, Dec 16
Santa's Lair 12/16
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/22

Thursday, December 22

Santa's Lair 12/22-img
Thursday, Dec 22
Santa's Lair 12/22
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/23

Friday, December 23

Santa's Lair 12/23-img
Friday, Dec 23
Santa's Lair 12/23
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/29

Thursday, December 29

Santa's Lair 12/29-img
Thursday, Dec 29
Santa's Lair 12/29
San Diego, CA

Santa's Lair 12/30

Friday, December 30

Santa's Lair 12/30-img
Friday, Dec 30
Santa's Lair 12/30
San Diego, CA