White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

Ritt Momney: Sunny Boy Tour

Thursday, March 17

Ritt Momney: Sunny Boy  Tour-img
Thursday, Mar 17
Ritt Momney: Sunny Boy Tour
Houston, TX

Grady Spencer & the Work

Friday, March 18

Grady Spencer & the Work-img
Friday, Mar 18
Grady Spencer & the Work
Houston, TX

Soft Kill

Wednesday, March 23

Soft Kill-img
Wednesday, Mar 23
Soft Kill
Houston, TX

Rare Americans

Friday, March 25

Rare Americans-img
Friday, Mar 25
Rare Americans
Houston, TX

Enter Shikari

Sunday, March 27

Enter Shikari-img
Sunday, Mar 27
Enter Shikari
Houston, TX

Portrayal Of Guilt

Friday, April 01

Portrayal Of Guilt-img
Friday, Apr 01
Portrayal Of Guilt
Houston, TX

Naked Giants

Wednesday, April 06

Naked Giants-img
Wednesday, Apr 06
Naked Giants
Houston, TX

Matt Braunger

Thursday, April 07

Matt Braunger-img
Thursday, Apr 07
Matt Braunger
Houston, TX

Drug Church

Friday, April 08

Drug Church-img
Friday, Apr 08
Drug Church
Houston, TX

Geographer

Monday, April 11

Geographer-img
Monday, Apr 11
Geographer
Houston, TX

Actors

Tuesday, April 12

Actors-img
Tuesday, Apr 12
Actors
Houston, TX

Hailey Whitters

Thursday, April 14

Hailey Whitters-img
Thursday, Apr 14
Hailey Whitters
Houston, TX

Hot Flash Heat Wave's "Sportswear World Tour 2022"

Tuesday, April 19

Hot Flash Heat Wave's "Sportswear World Tour 2022"-img
Tuesday, Apr 19
Hot Flash Heat Wave's "Sportswear World Tour 2022"
Houston, TX

Widowspeak

Wednesday, April 20

Widowspeak-img
Wednesday, Apr 20
Widowspeak
Houston, TX

Tempers

Wednesday, April 27

Tempers-img
Wednesday, Apr 27
Tempers
Houston, TX
ftr1:0