Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics

Thursday, September 05

Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics-img
Thursday, Sep 05
Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics
Houston, TX

Haunter with Sleeping Ancient and More

Friday, September 06

Haunter with Sleeping Ancient and More-img
Friday, Sep 06
Haunter with Sleeping Ancient and More
Houston, TX

Randy Rogers Band

Saturday, September 07

Randy Rogers Band-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Randy Rogers Band
Houston, TX

Agent Orange with The Turbo AC's and Hells Engine

Saturday, September 07

Agent Orange with The Turbo AC's and Hells Engine-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Agent Orange with The Turbo AC's and Hells Engine
Houston, TX

Northlane/Erra

Monday, September 09

Northlane/Erra-img
Monday, Sep 09
Northlane/Erra
Houston, TX

Serial Hawk with Warlung

Tuesday, September 10

Serial Hawk with Warlung-img
Tuesday, Sep 10
Serial Hawk with Warlung
Houston, TX

The National

Wednesday, September 11

The National-img
Wednesday, Sep 11
The National
Houston, TX

Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses

Thursday, September 12

Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses-img
Thursday, Sep 12
Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses
Houston, TX

Swimming With Bears with Swells

Thursday, September 12

Swimming With Bears with Swells-img
Thursday, Sep 12
Swimming With Bears with Swells
Houston, TX

Mdou Moctar, Boogarins

Friday, September 13

Mdou Moctar, Boogarins-img
Friday, Sep 13
Mdou Moctar, Boogarins
Houston, TX

Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley

Friday, September 13

Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley-img
Friday, Sep 13
Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley
Houston, TX

The Rocket Summer with Royal Teeth

Saturday, September 14

The Rocket Summer with Royal Teeth-img
Saturday, Sep 14
The Rocket Summer with Royal Teeth
Houston, TX

Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees

Monday, September 16

Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees-img
Monday, Sep 16
Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees
Houston, TX

Senses Fail

Tuesday, September 17

Senses Fail-img
Tuesday, Sep 17
Senses Fail
Houston, TX

half•alive with Sure Sure

Wednesday, September 18

half•alive with Sure Sure-img
Wednesday, Sep 18
half•alive with Sure Sure
Houston, TX
ftr1:0