The Music Hall at World Cafe Live

Steven Page

Friday, March 04

Steven Page-img
Friday, Mar 04
Steven Page
Philadelphia, PA

The John Byrne Band

Saturday, March 05

The John Byrne Band-img
Saturday, Mar 05
The John Byrne Band
Philadelphia, PA

Resistance Revival Chorus

Wednesday, March 09

Resistance Revival Chorus-img
Wednesday, Mar 09
Resistance Revival Chorus
Philadelphia, PA

Leprous

Thursday, March 10

Leprous-img
Thursday, Mar 10
Leprous
Philadelphia, PA

Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Sunday, March 13

Slambovian Circus of Dreams-img
Sunday, Mar 13
Slambovian Circus of Dreams
Philadelphia, PA

Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees - SOLD OUT

Tuesday, March 15

Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees - SOLD OUT-img
Tuesday, Mar 15
Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees - SOLD OUT
Philadelphia, PA

Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees

Wednesday, March 16

Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees-img
Wednesday, Mar 16
Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees
Philadelphia, PA

The Dirty Knobs w/ Mike Campbell

Thursday, March 17

The Dirty Knobs w/ Mike Campbell-img
Thursday, Mar 17
The Dirty Knobs w/ Mike Campbell
Philadelphia, PA

Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic!

Friday, March 18

Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic!-img
Friday, Mar 18
Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic!
Philadelphia, PA

The Feelies

Saturday, March 19

The Feelies-img
Saturday, Mar 19
The Feelies
Philadelphia, PA

The Protomen with The Cybertronic Spree

Sunday, March 20

The Protomen with The Cybertronic Spree-img
Sunday, Mar 20
The Protomen with The Cybertronic Spree
Philadelphia, PA

The Wailin' Jennys

Wednesday, March 23

The Wailin' Jennys-img
Wednesday, Mar 23
The Wailin' Jennys
Philadelphia, PA

Claud

Saturday, March 26

Claud-img
Saturday, Mar 26
Claud
Philadelphia, PA

Low

Tuesday, March 29

Low-img
Tuesday, Mar 29
Low
Philadelphia, PA

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers featuring Deanna Bogart

Wednesday, March 30

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers featuring Deanna Bogart-img
Wednesday, Mar 30
Tommy Castro & the Painkillers featuring Deanna Bogart
Philadelphia, PA
ftr1:0