The Music Hall at World Cafe Live

Beth Orton

Wednesday, November 02

Beth Orton-img
Wednesday, Nov 02
Beth Orton
Philadelphia, PA

Lissie - Carving Canyons Tour

Thursday, November 03

Lissie - Carving Canyons Tour-img
Thursday, Nov 03
Lissie - Carving Canyons Tour
Philadelphia, PA

Tenille Townes

Friday, November 04

Tenille Townes-img
Friday, Nov 04
Tenille Townes
Philadelphia, PA

Russian Circles

Saturday, November 05

Russian Circles-img
Saturday, Nov 05
Russian Circles
Philadelphia, PA

The California Honeydrops

Tuesday, November 08

The California Honeydrops-img
Tuesday, Nov 08
The California Honeydrops
Philadelphia, PA

Joan Osborne

Saturday, November 12

Joan Osborne-img
Saturday, Nov 12
Joan Osborne
Philadelphia, PA

Will Sheff / Okkervil River

Thursday, November 17

Will Sheff / Okkervil River-img
Thursday, Nov 17
Will Sheff / Okkervil River
Philadelphia, PA

Southern Culture on The Skids

Friday, November 18

Southern Culture on The Skids-img
Friday, Nov 18
Southern Culture on The Skids
Philadelphia, PA

Beru Revue 40th Anniversary Show

Saturday, November 26

Beru Revue 40th Anniversary Show-img
Saturday, Nov 26
Beru Revue 40th Anniversary Show
Philadelphia, PA

Julian Lage

Thursday, December 01

Julian Lage-img
Thursday, Dec 01
Julian Lage
Philadelphia, PA

Carbon Leaf

Friday, December 02

Carbon Leaf-img
Friday, Dec 02
Carbon Leaf
Philadelphia, PA

The Bad Plus

Saturday, December 10

The Bad Plus-img
Saturday, Dec 10
The Bad Plus
Philadelphia, PA

Oddisee & Good Compny: At It Again Tour

Friday, December 16

Oddisee & Good Compny: At It Again Tour-img
Friday, Dec 16
Oddisee & Good Compny: At It Again Tour
Philadelphia, PA
ftr1:0