TVs of Terror presents DEMONWARP

Tuesday, January 25

TVs of Terror presents DEMONWARP-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
TVs of Terror presents DEMONWARP
Birmingham, AL

Dree Leer with The Pauses and Trooper

Thursday, January 27

Dree Leer with The Pauses and Trooper-img
Thursday, Jan 27
Dree Leer with The Pauses and Trooper
Birmingham, AL

DJCharlesIII

Friday, January 28

DJCharlesIII-img
Friday, Jan 28
DJCharlesIII
Birmingham, AL

Latinos con Onda

Saturday, January 29

Latinos con Onda-img
Saturday, Jan 29
Latinos con Onda
Birmingham, AL

POSTPONED: Pinegrove

Monday, January 31

POSTPONED: Pinegrove-img
Monday, Jan 31
POSTPONED: Pinegrove
Birmingham, AL

LOW TICKET WARNING: Faye Webster

Tuesday, February 01

LOW TICKET WARNING: Faye Webster-img
Tuesday, Feb 01
LOW TICKET WARNING: Faye Webster
Birmingham, AL

Waxahatchee

Thursday, February 03

Waxahatchee-img
Thursday, Feb 03
Waxahatchee
Birmingham, AL

SOLD OUT: Waxahatchee

Friday, February 04

SOLD OUT: Waxahatchee-img
Friday, Feb 04
SOLD OUT: Waxahatchee
Birmingham, AL

Hiss Golden Messenger

Saturday, February 05

Hiss Golden Messenger-img
Saturday, Feb 05
Hiss Golden Messenger
Birmingham, AL

Wild Rivers

Tuesday, February 08

Wild Rivers-img
Tuesday, Feb 08
Wild Rivers
Birmingham, AL

Augustana

Wednesday, February 09

Augustana-img
Wednesday, Feb 09
Augustana
Birmingham, AL

Ripe at Saturn

Thursday, February 10

Ripe at Saturn-img
Thursday, Feb 10
Ripe at Saturn
Birmingham, AL

Ripe

Thursday, February 10

Ripe-img
Thursday, Feb 10
Ripe
Birmingham, AL

Giovannie & the Hired Guns

Friday, February 11

Giovannie & the Hired Guns-img
Friday, Feb 11
Giovannie & the Hired Guns
Birmingham, AL

Drag Me To Saturn

Sunday, February 13

Drag Me To Saturn-img
Sunday, Feb 13
Drag Me To Saturn
Birmingham, AL
ftr1:0