Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show

Tuesday, October 18

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show-img
Tuesday, Oct 18
Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show
Novato, CA

Todd Sheaffer (of Railroad Earth)

Tuesday, October 18

Todd Sheaffer (of Railroad Earth)-img
Tuesday, Oct 18
Todd Sheaffer (of Railroad Earth)
Novato, CA

Ron Artis II and The Truth

Wednesday, October 19

Ron Artis II and The Truth-img
Wednesday, Oct 19
Ron Artis II and The Truth
Novato, CA

Country Line Dance

Thursday, October 20

Country Line Dance-img
Thursday, Oct 20
Country Line Dance
Novato, CA

Walking Mirrors ft. Craig Bartock (Heart) & Carlos Reyes

Friday, October 21

Walking Mirrors ft. Craig Bartock (Heart) & Carlos Reyes-img
Friday, Oct 21
Walking Mirrors ft. Craig Bartock (Heart) & Carlos Reyes
Novato, CA

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh

Monday, October 24

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh-img
Monday, Oct 24
Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh
Novato, CA

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show

Tuesday, October 25

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show-img
Tuesday, Oct 25
Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night ft. Lynn Asher

Wednesday, October 26

Open Mic Night ft. Lynn Asher-img
Wednesday, Oct 26
Open Mic Night ft. Lynn Asher
Novato, CA

San Marin High School Rock Bands

Thursday, October 27

San Marin High School Rock Bands-img
Thursday, Oct 27
San Marin High School Rock Bands
Novato, CA

Mustache Harbor (Halloween Bash)

Friday, October 28

Mustache Harbor (Halloween Bash)-img
Friday, Oct 28
Mustache Harbor (Halloween Bash)
Novato, CA

The HOTS + The Shakes (Halloween Party)

Saturday, October 29

The HOTS + The Shakes (Halloween Party)-img
Saturday, Oct 29
The HOTS + The Shakes (Halloween Party)
Novato, CA

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh

Monday, October 31

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh-img
Monday, Oct 31
Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night ft. Scott Mickelson

Wednesday, November 02

Open Mic Night ft. Scott Mickelson-img
Wednesday, Nov 02
Open Mic Night ft. Scott Mickelson
Novato, CA

Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket)

Thursday, November 03

Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket)-img
Thursday, Nov 03
Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket)
Novato, CA

Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket) - SOLD OUT!

Friday, November 04

Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket) - SOLD OUT!-img
Friday, Nov 04
Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket) - SOLD OUT!
Novato, CA
ftr1:0