Jukebox the Ghost

Monday, October 10

Jukebox the Ghost-img
Monday, Oct 10
Jukebox the Ghost
Phoenix, AZ

C-KAN, MC DAVO, DHARIUS

Tuesday, October 11

C-KAN, MC DAVO, DHARIUS-img
Tuesday, Oct 11
C-KAN, MC DAVO, DHARIUS
Phoenix, AZ

Hail the Sun

Wednesday, October 12

Hail the Sun-img
Wednesday, Oct 12
Hail the Sun
Phoenix, AZ

HAIL THE SUN

Wednesday, October 12

HAIL THE SUN-img
Wednesday, Oct 12
HAIL THE SUN
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase

Wednesday, October 12

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase-img
Wednesday, Oct 12
Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Phoenix, AZ

KINGS OF THRASH

Thursday, October 13

KINGS OF THRASH-img
Thursday, Oct 13
KINGS OF THRASH
Phoenix, AZ

Happy Hour Piano & Vocals w/ "Roosevelt" Rick Naimark

Friday, October 14

Happy Hour Piano & Vocals w/ "Roosevelt" Rick Naimark-img
Friday, Oct 14
Happy Hour Piano & Vocals w/ "Roosevelt" Rick Naimark
Phoenix, AZ

Sueco

Friday, October 14

Sueco-img
Friday, Oct 14
Sueco
Phoenix, AZ

Faun Flora

Friday, October 14

Faun Flora-img
Friday, Oct 14
Faun Flora
Phoenix, AZ

PANCHIKO (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, October 15

PANCHIKO (SOLD OUT)-img
Saturday, Oct 15
PANCHIKO (SOLD OUT)
Phoenix, AZ

Panchiko

Saturday, October 15

Panchiko-img
Saturday, Oct 15
Panchiko
Phoenix, AZ

Night Flights! #8

Saturday, October 15

Night Flights! #8-img
Saturday, Oct 15
Night Flights! #8
Phoenix, AZ

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!

Sunday, October 16

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!-img
Sunday, Oct 16
Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Phoenix, AZ

JAKE SCOTT - LAVENDER TOUR

Sunday, October 16

JAKE SCOTT - LAVENDER TOUR-img
Sunday, Oct 16
JAKE SCOTT - LAVENDER TOUR
Phoenix, AZ

Yellow Days

Monday, October 17

Yellow Days-img
Monday, Oct 17
Yellow Days
Phoenix, AZ
ftr1:0