The Contortionist at Beachland Ballroom

Sunday, October 02

The Contortionist at Beachland Ballroom-img
Sunday, Oct 02
The Contortionist at Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH

Rivers of Nihil at Ace of Cups

Monday, October 03

Rivers of Nihil at Ace of Cups-img
Monday, Oct 03
Rivers of Nihil at Ace of Cups
Columbus, OH

JayWood at Mahall’s Apartment

Tuesday, October 04

JayWood at Mahall’s Apartment-img
Tuesday, Oct 04
JayWood at Mahall’s Apartment
Lakewood, OH

The Wonder Years at The King of Clubs

Friday, October 07

The Wonder Years at The King of Clubs-img
Friday, Oct 07
The Wonder Years at The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH

DURRY at Ace of Cups

Friday, October 07

DURRY at Ace of Cups-img
Friday, Oct 07
DURRY at Ace of Cups
Columbus, OH

Gimme Gimme Disco at Mahall's

Friday, October 07

Gimme Gimme Disco at Mahall's-img
Friday, Oct 07
Gimme Gimme Disco at Mahall's
Lakewood, OH

Carnifex at Beachland Ballroom

Saturday, October 08

Carnifex at Beachland Ballroom-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Carnifex at Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH

Shadow of Intent at The King of Clubs

Saturday, October 08

Shadow of Intent at The King of Clubs-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Shadow of Intent at The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH

Pollyanna at Big Room Bar

Saturday, October 08

Pollyanna at Big Room Bar-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Pollyanna at Big Room Bar
Columbus, OH

Cathedral at Ace of Cups

Saturday, October 08

Cathedral at Ace of Cups-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Cathedral at Ace of Cups
Columbus, OH

Webbed Wing at Mahall's

Tuesday, October 11

Webbed Wing at Mahall's-img
Tuesday, Oct 11
Webbed Wing at Mahall's
Lakewood, OH

In The Mourning at Big Room Bar

Tuesday, October 11

In The Mourning at Big Room Bar-img
Tuesday, Oct 11
In The Mourning at Big Room Bar
Columbus, OH

Chloe Moriondo at Skully's Music Diner

Wednesday, October 12

Chloe Moriondo at Skully's Music Diner-img
Wednesday, Oct 12
Chloe Moriondo at Skully's Music Diner
Columbus, OH

Oso Oso at Mahalls

Wednesday, October 12

Oso Oso at Mahalls-img
Wednesday, Oct 12
Oso Oso at Mahalls
Lakewood, OH

Webbed Wing at Big Room Bar

Thursday, October 13

Webbed Wing at Big Room Bar-img
Thursday, Oct 13
Webbed Wing at Big Room Bar
Columbus, OH
ftr1:1.0023