About Us
Sinister Pointe is back with a brand new attraction for the 2019 halloween season.

Sinister Pointe's MIST is one of the first free roaming haunt experiences of its kind.
Combining a scavenger hunt and haunted attraction elements and rolling them into one heart pounding experience.

Can you recover all 13 Artifacts? Great rewards may await those who have the ability to retrieve them all!

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Saturday, October 19

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Saturday, Oct 19
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Sunday, October 20

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Sunday, Oct 20
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Friday, October 25

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Friday, Oct 25
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Saturday, October 26

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Saturday, Oct 26
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Sunday, October 27

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Sunday, Oct 27
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Thursday, October 31

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Thursday, Oct 31
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Friday, November 01

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Friday, Nov 01
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca

Sinister Pointe's MIST

Saturday, November 02

Sinister Pointe's MIST-img
Saturday, Nov 02
Sinister Pointe's MIST
Westminster, Ca