About Us
For over 30 years, Planet Bluegrass has been redefining the music festival, creating exceptional musical experiences that protect our planet through environmental leadership and a strong community. Each of our 3 festivals (Telluride Bluegrass FestivalRockyGrass, and Folks Festival) continues to make a unique musical mark: each taking place in breathtaking natural Colorado environments; each featuring the world’s finest musicians and songwriters; and each embracing a “Leave No Trace” ethic that has defined Planet Bluegrass as a leader in Sustainable Festivation.

Elephant Revival - Bluegrass Eve Party '22

Wednesday, June 15

Elephant Revival - Bluegrass Eve Party '22-img
Wednesday, Jun 15
Elephant Revival - Bluegrass Eve Party '22
Mountain Village, CO

Telluride Bluegrass 2022

Thu, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 19

Telluride Bluegrass 2022-img
Thu, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 19
Telluride Bluegrass 2022
Telluride, CO

Telluride Bluegrass 2022 - Extras

Thu, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 19

Telluride Bluegrass 2022 - Extras-img
Thu, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 19
Telluride Bluegrass 2022 - Extras
Telluride, CO

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway - NightGrass '22

Thursday, June 16

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway - NightGrass '22-img
Thursday, Jun 16
Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway - NightGrass '22
Mountain Village, CO

Rising Appalachia - NightGrass '22

Thursday, June 16

Rising Appalachia - NightGrass '22-img
Thursday, Jun 16
Rising Appalachia - NightGrass '22
Telluride, CO

Le Vent du Nord - NightGrass '22

Thursday, June 16

Le Vent du Nord - NightGrass '22-img
Thursday, Jun 16
Le Vent du Nord - NightGrass '22
Telluride, CO

The Lil Smokies - NightGrass '22

Friday, June 17

The Lil Smokies - NightGrass '22-img
Friday, Jun 17
The Lil Smokies - NightGrass '22
Mountain Village, CO

Andrew Marlin; The Duhks - NightGrass '22

Friday, June 17

Andrew Marlin; The Duhks - NightGrass '22-img
Friday, Jun 17
Andrew Marlin; The Duhks - NightGrass '22
Telluride, CO

Watchhouse - NightGrass '22

Saturday, June 18

Watchhouse - NightGrass '22-img
Saturday, Jun 18
Watchhouse - NightGrass '22
Telluride, CO

Big Richard - NightGrass '22

Saturday, June 18

Big Richard - NightGrass '22-img
Saturday, Jun 18
Big Richard - NightGrass '22
Telluride, CO

Midnight North - NightGrass '22

Saturday, June 18

Midnight North - NightGrass '22-img
Saturday, Jun 18
Midnight North - NightGrass '22
Mountain Village, CO

50th Annual RockyGrass 2022

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

50th Annual RockyGrass 2022-img
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31
50th Annual RockyGrass 2022
Lyons, CO

50th Annual RockyGrass - Extras

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

50th Annual RockyGrass - Extras-img
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31
50th Annual RockyGrass - Extras
Lyons, CO

The Song School 2022

Sun, Aug 07 - Thu, Aug 11

The Song School 2022-img
Sun, Aug 07 - Thu, Aug 11
The Song School 2022
Lyons, CO

Folks Festival 2022

Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14

Folks Festival 2022-img
Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14
Folks Festival 2022
Lyons, CO