About Us
For over 30 years, Planet Bluegrass has been redefining the music festival, creating exceptional musical experiences that protect our planet through environmental leadership and a strong community. Each of our 3 festivals (Telluride Bluegrass FestivalRockyGrass, and Folks Festival) continues to make a unique musical mark: each taking place in breathtaking natural Colorado environments; each featuring the world’s finest musicians and songwriters; and each embracing a “Leave No Trace” ethic that has defined Planet Bluegrass as a leader in Sustainable Festivation.

Telluride Bluegrass 2020

Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21

Telluride Bluegrass 2020-img
Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21
Telluride Bluegrass 2020
Telluride, CO

Telluride Bluegrass 2020 - Extras

Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21

Telluride Bluegrass 2020 - Extras-img
Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21
Telluride Bluegrass 2020 - Extras
Telluride, CO

RockyGrass Academy

Sun, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 23

RockyGrass Academy-img
Sun, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 23
RockyGrass Academy
Lyons, CO

RockyGrass 2020

Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26

RockyGrass 2020-img
Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26
RockyGrass 2020
Lyons, CO

RockyGrass 2020 Extras

Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26

RockyGrass 2020 Extras-img
Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26
RockyGrass 2020 Extras
Lyons, CO

The Song School

Sun, Aug 02 - Thu, Aug 06

The Song School-img
Sun, Aug 02 - Thu, Aug 06
The Song School
Lyons, CO

30th Annual Rocky Mtn Folks Festival

Fri, Aug 07 - Sun, Aug 09

30th Annual Rocky Mtn Folks Festival-img
Fri, Aug 07 - Sun, Aug 09
30th Annual Rocky Mtn Folks Festival
Lyons, CO