About Us
Tinsel town’s legendary Avalon Hollywood, owned by John Lyons, marries avant-garde style with a commanding ambiance. A who’s who dossier of legendary acts spanning six decades of talent reads like Hollywood’s walk of fame With premiere sound and lighting (John Lyons Systems, Moonlighting Inc.), the Avalon Hollywood, is a venue artist and patrons alike thrill. A-list DJ’s such as Nero, Luciano, Hot Chip, Metro Boomin, Markus Schulz, Nervo, Don Diablo and Dirty South continue to spin their names into your memory utilizing Avalon’s mind-blowing acoustics. The historic 1,500 person mega club is also home to the exclusive Bardot lounge, nestled tightly on the second floor - conveniently located across the street from the Los Angeles landmark Capitol Records Building. Avalon Hollywood owns the night, the players and bountiful, music loving beauties. Trumping all competitors, complete with opera box seating, three bars and smoker-friendly patio, Avalon the ideal destination for live concerts, electronic dance music, award shows, private events, bold filmmakers, visionary fashion vignettes and intimate screenings.

Feels So Close

Friday, August 19

Feels So Close-img
Friday, Aug 19
Feels So Close
Hollywood, CA

Markus Schulz

Saturday, August 20

Markus Schulz-img
Saturday, Aug 20
Markus Schulz
Hollywood, CA

Bingo Players

Saturday, August 27

Bingo Players-img
Saturday, Aug 27
Bingo Players
Hollywood, CA

Thomas Gold

Saturday, September 03

Thomas Gold-img
Saturday, Sep 03
Thomas Gold
Hollywood, CA

Beauz

Friday, September 09

Beauz-img
Friday, Sep 09
Beauz
Hollywood, CA

Grabbitz

Friday, September 30

Grabbitz-img
Friday, Sep 30
Grabbitz
Hollywood, CA

Cedric Gervais

Saturday, October 08

Cedric Gervais-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Cedric Gervais
Hollywood, CA

Taylor Fest at Avalon Hollywood

Friday, November 04

Taylor Fest at Avalon Hollywood-img
Friday, Nov 04
Taylor Fest at Avalon Hollywood
Hollywood, CA