Comeback Kid, No Warning

Tuesday, December 07

Comeback Kid, No Warning-img
Tuesday, Dec 07
Comeback Kid, No Warning
Phoenix, AZ

The Office Trivia

Wednesday, December 08

The Office Trivia-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
The Office Trivia
Phoenix, AZ

"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist"

Thursday, December 09

"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist"-img
Thursday, Dec 09
"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist"
Phoenix, AZ

DJ Zimablue

Friday, December 10

DJ  Zimablue-img
Friday, Dec 10
DJ Zimablue
Phoenix, AZ

Koleżanka

Friday, December 10

Koleżanka-img
Friday, Dec 10
Koleżanka
Phoenix, AZ

"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE & Pootiecat

Friday, December 10

"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE &  Pootiecat-img
Friday, Dec 10
"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE & Pootiecat
Phoenix, AZ

DJ Rikkie Tee

Saturday, December 11

DJ Rikkie Tee-img
Saturday, Dec 11
DJ Rikkie Tee
Phoenix, AZ

Ali A and The Agency:

Saturday, December 11

Ali A and The Agency:-img
Saturday, Dec 11
Ali A and The Agency:
Phoenix, AZ

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles

Saturday, December 11

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles-img
Saturday, Dec 11
"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles
Phoenix, AZ

DJ POOTIECAT

Sunday, December 12

DJ POOTIECAT-img
Sunday, Dec 12
DJ POOTIECAT
Phoenix, AZ

"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist" ft. Jme Lee

Thursday, December 16

"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist" ft. Jme Lee-img
Thursday, Dec 16
"HARD TIMES: Recreating the Emo Playlist" ft. Jme Lee
Phoenix, AZ

DJ STLB3

Friday, December 17

DJ STLB3-img
Friday, Dec 17
DJ STLB3
Phoenix, AZ

Basement Tapes Live!

Friday, December 17

Basement Tapes Live!-img
Friday, Dec 17
Basement Tapes Live!
Phoenix, AZ

DJ MyGodComPlex

Saturday, December 18

DJ MyGodComPlex-img
Saturday, Dec 18
DJ MyGodComPlex
Phoenix, AZ

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ Aw.Dre

Saturday, December 18

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ Aw.Dre-img
Saturday, Dec 18
"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ Aw.Dre
Phoenix, AZ