DINAH JANE (Postponed TBA)

Tuesday, April 07

DINAH JANE (Postponed TBA)-img
Tuesday, Apr 07
DINAH JANE (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

DAN RODRIGUEZ (Postponed TBA)

Wednesday, April 08

DAN RODRIGUEZ (Postponed TBA)-img
Wednesday, Apr 08
DAN RODRIGUEZ (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

YEEK (Postponed TBA)

Saturday, April 11

YEEK (Postponed TBA)-img
Saturday, Apr 11
YEEK (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

HEART BONES (Postponed TBA)

Thursday, April 16

HEART BONES (Postponed TBA)-img
Thursday, Apr 16
HEART BONES (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

DAVID RYAN HARRIS (Postponed TBA)

Saturday, April 18

DAVID RYAN HARRIS (Postponed TBA)-img
Saturday, Apr 18
DAVID RYAN HARRIS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

THE BETHS (Postponed TBA)

Monday, April 20

THE BETHS (Postponed TBA)-img
Monday, Apr 20
THE BETHS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)

Monday, April 27

SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)-img
Monday, Apr 27
SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)

Friday, May 01

TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)-img
Friday, May 01
TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)

Tuesday, May 05

ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)-img
Tuesday, May 05
ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)

Thursday, May 07

SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)-img
Thursday, May 07
SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)

Monday, June 01

LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)-img
Monday, Jun 01
LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

The Cybertronic Spree

Tuesday, December 15

The Cybertronic Spree-img
Tuesday, Dec 15
The Cybertronic Spree
Phoenix, AZ

TOPS

Sunday, January 17

TOPS-img
Sunday, Jan 17
TOPS
Phoenix, AZ

NOMBE

Wednesday, March 03

NOMBE-img
Wednesday, Mar 03
NOMBE
Phoenix, AZ

Holy Fuck (cancelled)

Saturday, April 03

Holy Fuck (cancelled)-img
Saturday, Apr 03
Holy Fuck (cancelled)
Phoenix, AZ