CANCELLED: "Teardrop" an Emo Rap Night

Sunday, October 31

CANCELLED: "Teardrop" an Emo Rap Night-img
Sunday, Oct 31
CANCELLED: "Teardrop" an Emo Rap Night
Austin, TX

Alexander 23 w/ Amy Allen

Wednesday, November 10

Alexander 23 w/ Amy Allen-img
Wednesday, Nov 10
Alexander 23 w/ Amy Allen
Austin, TX

Govinda, David Starfire, SOOHAN w/ LotusTheWizard

Thursday, November 11

Govinda, David Starfire, SOOHAN w/ LotusTheWizard-img
Thursday, Nov 11
Govinda, David Starfire, SOOHAN w/ LotusTheWizard
Austin, TX

INomBe w/ Richie Quake; CANCELLED

Friday, November 12

INomBe w/ Richie Quake; CANCELLED-img
Friday, Nov 12
INomBe w/ Richie Quake; CANCELLED
Austin, TX

Cancelled: Emo Night Brooklyn

Saturday, November 13

Cancelled: Emo Night Brooklyn-img
Saturday, Nov 13
Cancelled: Emo Night Brooklyn
Austin, TX

Shelley FKA DRAM w/ LAYA; CANCELLED

Sunday, November 14

Shelley FKA DRAM w/ LAYA; CANCELLED-img
Sunday, Nov 14
Shelley FKA DRAM w/ LAYA; CANCELLED
Austin, TX

Henry Cho

Thursday, November 18

Henry Cho-img
Thursday, Nov 18
Henry Cho
Austin, TX

Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 1

Friday, November 19

Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 1-img
Friday, Nov 19
Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 1
Austin, TX

Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 2

Saturday, November 20

Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 2-img
Saturday, Nov 20
Every Time I Die - Radical Tour - Night 2
Austin, TX

Kraak & Smaak (live band)

Wednesday, December 01

Kraak & Smaak (live band)-img
Wednesday, Dec 01
Kraak & Smaak (live band)
Austin, TX

Random Rab w/ Cloudchord

Friday, December 17

Random Rab w/ Cloudchord-img
Friday, Dec 17
Random Rab w/ Cloudchord
Austin, TX

D Smoke

Friday, January 14

D Smoke-img
Friday, Jan 14
D Smoke
Austin, TX

El Ten Eleven

Friday, January 21

El Ten Eleven-img
Friday, Jan 21
El Ten Eleven
Austin, TX

Faye Webster

Friday, February 04

Faye Webster-img
Friday, Feb 04
Faye Webster
Austin, TX

The Halluci Nation (formally A Tribe Called Red)

Saturday, February 12

The Halluci Nation (formally A Tribe Called Red)-img
Saturday, Feb 12
The Halluci Nation (formally A Tribe Called Red)
Austin, TX