Babyface Ray

Friday, June 24

Babyface Ray-img
Friday, Jun 24
Babyface Ray
Phoenix, AZ

DJ Rikkie Tee

Friday, June 24

DJ Rikkie Tee-img
Friday, Jun 24
DJ Rikkie Tee
Phoenix, AZ

Mansionair

Saturday, June 25

Mansionair-img
Saturday, Jun 25
Mansionair
Phoenix, AZ

"Night Flights!" w/ DJentrification, MyGodComplex & friends

Saturday, June 25

"Night Flights!" w/ DJentrification, MyGodComplex & friends-img
Saturday, Jun 25
"Night Flights!" w/ DJentrification, MyGodComplex & friends
Phoenix, AZ

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!

Sunday, June 26

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!-img
Sunday, Jun 26
Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Phoenix, AZ

KEVIN KAARL (MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM)

Tuesday, June 28

KEVIN KAARL (MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM)-img
Tuesday, Jun 28
KEVIN KAARL (MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM)
Phoenix, AZ

Kevin Kaarl

Tuesday, June 28

Kevin Kaarl-img
Tuesday, Jun 28
Kevin Kaarl
Phoenix, AZ

AJJ

Wednesday, June 29

AJJ-img
Wednesday, Jun 29
AJJ
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase

Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase-img
Wednesday, Jun 29
Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Phoenix, AZ

Adekunle Gold

Thursday, June 30

Adekunle Gold-img
Thursday, Jun 30
Adekunle Gold
Phoenix, AZ

Sundressed

Friday, July 01

Sundressed-img
Friday, Jul 01
Sundressed
Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix Emo Night!

Friday, July 01

Phoenix Emo Night!-img
Friday, Jul 01
Phoenix Emo Night!
Phoenix, AZ

Heartless Bastards

Saturday, July 02

Heartless Bastards-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Heartless Bastards
Phoenix, AZ

Robbie's Karaoke Dance Party

Saturday, July 02

Robbie's Karaoke Dance Party-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Robbie's Karaoke Dance Party
Phoenix, AZ

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!

Sunday, July 03

Crescent Ballroom Trivia!-img
Sunday, Jul 03
Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Phoenix, AZ