OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, February 18

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Feb 18
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, February 19

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Feb 19
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Sol Horizon (Bob Marley Tribute)

Saturday, February 22

Sol Horizon (Bob Marley Tribute)-img
Saturday, Feb 22
Sol Horizon (Bob Marley Tribute)
Sebastopol, CA

Monday Night Edutainment feat DJ GREEN B

Monday, February 24

Monday Night Edutainment feat DJ GREEN B-img
Monday, Feb 24
Monday Night Edutainment feat DJ GREEN B
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, February 25

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Feb 25
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, February 26

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Feb 26
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Listen Local with Ceni

Friday, February 28

Listen Local with Ceni-img
Friday, Feb 28
Listen Local with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !

Saturday, February 29

Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !-img
Saturday, Feb 29
Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, March 03

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Mar 03
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE

Wednesday, March 04

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE-img
Wednesday, Mar 04
SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 04

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 04
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Diggin Dirt

Friday, March 06

Diggin Dirt-img
Friday, Mar 06
Diggin Dirt
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, March 10

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Mar 10
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 11

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 11
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Moontricks

Friday, March 13

Moontricks-img
Friday, Mar 13
Moontricks
Sebastopol, CA