Buy Tickets

There is a 10 ticket limit per customer.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
FAC FEE
QTY
  • General Admission (FREE)
    $0.00(price)
    $0.00(srv)
    $0.00(fac)
    Livestream link will be sent the day before the show.
  • IN AND THROUGH THE BODY Digital Album Download
    $11.00(price)
    $4.08(srv)
    $0.00(fac)
  • IN AND THROUGH THE BODY Exclusive Album Poster
    $19.95(price)
    $7.43(srv)
    $0.00(fac)
  • Donation

    Donations support Trevor's band and crew and The Boulder Theater staff.

  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Trevor Hall - Album Release Party
Livestream from the Boulder Theater in Boulder, CO at 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 9pm EST
A special livestream celebrating the release of new album IN AND THROUGH THE BODY

Free RSVP to watch the livestream. Link will be sent the day before the show.

Purchase a digital download of the new album for $11. You will be sent a code to download.

Get an exclusive album poster for $29.95 (including shipping). 

Supporting via a digital album, poster purchase, or donation allows us to deliver this very special event with no admission fee, as well as support Trevor's band and crew and The Boulder Theater staff.

New album IN AND THROUGH THE BODY out 9.25.20
Pre-save: https://ffm.to/throughthebody
Album Bundles: https://bit.ly/2EufKcV


Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Event Location

Directions

Boulder Theater

2032 14th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302

Show Map

View 2032 14th Street in a larger map

Talent

Trevor Hall