Buy Tickets

There is a 10 ticket limit per customer.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
FAC FEE
QTY
  • General Admission (FREE)
    $0.00(price)
    $0.00(srv)
    $0.00(fac)
  • Exclusive Event Poster
    $29.95(price)
    $4.59(srv)
    $0.00(fac)
  • Donation

    A portion of proceeds will benefit Color of Change.

  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Trevor Hall - A Night in The Village
Livestream from the Fox Theatre in Boulder, CO at 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 9pm EST
A special livestream evening of story and song - after show Q & A

Free RSVP to watch the livestream. Event link information will be sent out via email closer to event date.

Get an exclusive event poster for $29.95 (including shipping). Supporting via a poster purchase allows us to deliver this very special event with no admission fee.

A portion of proceeds will benefit Color of Change.

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Event Location

Directions

Fox Theatre

1135 13th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302

Show Map

View 1135 13th Street in a larger map

Talent

Trevor Hall