Red Wanting Blue w/ Meaghan Farrell

Tuesday, January 18

Red Wanting Blue w/ Meaghan Farrell-img
Tuesday, Jan 18
Red Wanting Blue w/ Meaghan Farrell
Buffalo, NY

Official Umphrey's McGee Pre Party - Death Kings

Wednesday, January 19

Official Umphrey's McGee Pre Party - Death Kings-img
Wednesday, Jan 19
Official Umphrey's McGee Pre Party - Death Kings
Buffalo, NY

Lost Dog Street Band w/ Special Guests

Thursday, January 20

Lost Dog Street Band w/ Special Guests-img
Thursday, Jan 20
Lost Dog Street Band w/ Special Guests
Buffalo, NY

Motherfolk w/ Texas King

Saturday, January 22

Motherfolk w/ Texas King-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Motherfolk w/ Texas King
Buffalo, NY

The Infamous Stringdusters

Tuesday, January 25

The Infamous Stringdusters-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
The Infamous Stringdusters
Buffalo, NY

Eminence Ensemble w/ Annie in the Water

Wednesday, January 26

Eminence Ensemble w/ Annie in the Water-img
Wednesday, Jan 26
Eminence Ensemble w/ Annie in the Water
Buffalo, NY

The Lizards – A Tribute To Phish

Thursday, January 27

The Lizards – A Tribute To Phish-img
Thursday, Jan 27
The Lizards – A Tribute To Phish
Buffalo, NY

Canetis "Chasing Moonlight" EP Release Show

Saturday, January 29

Canetis "Chasing Moonlight" EP Release Show-img
Saturday, Jan 29
Canetis "Chasing Moonlight" EP Release Show
Buffalo, NY

The Smile (Screening) - Live Broadcast

Sunday, January 30

The Smile (Screening) - Live Broadcast-img
Sunday, Jan 30
The Smile (Screening) - Live Broadcast
Buffalo, NY

Grub - Album Release Party w/ Dizgo

Saturday, February 05

Grub - Album Release Party w/ Dizgo-img
Saturday, Feb 05
Grub - Album Release Party w/ Dizgo
Buffalo, NY

Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests

Saturday, February 12

Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests-img
Saturday, Feb 12
Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests
Buffalo, NY

Twenty6 Presents: The Movement w/ Ballyhoo!, Little Stranger

Wednesday, February 16

Twenty6 Presents: The Movement w/ Ballyhoo!, Little Stranger-img
Wednesday, Feb 16
Twenty6 Presents: The Movement w/ Ballyhoo!, Little Stranger
Buffalo, NY

Wild Rivers w/ Corey Harper

Tuesday, February 22

Wild Rivers w/ Corey Harper-img
Tuesday, Feb 22
Wild Rivers w/ Corey Harper
Buffalo, NY

Sophistafunk & Organ Fairchild

Friday, March 04

Sophistafunk & Organ Fairchild-img
Friday, Mar 04
Sophistafunk & Organ Fairchild
Buffalo, NY

DOYLE (legendary ex-guitarist of The Misfits)

Tuesday, March 08

DOYLE (legendary ex-guitarist of The Misfits)-img
Tuesday, Mar 08
DOYLE (legendary ex-guitarist of The Misfits)
Buffalo, NY