Tickets

There are no tickets currently available.

Event Details

MODELS: Davi @itzqueercowboy and Eric @thicc.garbage

10:00a-1:00p (PDT) Los Angeles, 1:00-4:00p (EDT) New York City, 6:00-9:00p (GMT) London 

$20 in advance, $25 the day before the event (15th May till 11:59p), and $30 day of the event.

$10 in addition for screenshots. Screenshots are to be used as reference to finish your drawings and may NOT be shared or posted. Screenshots of other artists are prohibited unless you have permission from them. By joining the online drawing events, you are agreeing with the screenshot rules.

RSVP required via email with digital confirmation of ticket purchase by 15th May at 9:00p PDT. (Even when you buy your ticket here.)

Instructions will be sent out the day before to join the Zoom meeting.

Music will be played while the model is posing, which you may turn off and listen to your own. 

Notes for this drawing session:

  • Must be 18 years of age.

  • We will be drawing from live male models in a variety classical poses and highly graphic depictions of homoerotic nudity and sex.

  • Make sure to get familiar with Zoom before entering the session.

  • Proceeds benefit Tom of Finland Foundation

  • 10% OFF for 1 advance ticket for ToFF Members ToFF members enter your ongoing 9 digit award number into PROMO CODE for 10% off for one ticket.

  • Please join 5-10 minutes early, to make sure we start on time.
  • Tips to models are appreciated.

  • See ToFF event for details

  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL.


Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Event Location

Directions

Tom of Finland Foundation

1421 Laveta Terrace, Los Angeles, CA, 90026

Show Map

View 1421 Laveta Terrace in a larger map