White Oak Music Hall - Lawn

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Friday, August 23

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog-img
Friday, Aug 23
Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Houston, TX

Randy Rogers Band

Saturday, September 07

Randy Rogers Band-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Randy Rogers Band
Houston, TX

The National

Wednesday, September 11

The National-img
Wednesday, Sep 11
The National
Houston, TX

Morrissey with special guest Interpol

Saturday, September 21

Morrissey with special guest Interpol-img
Saturday, Sep 21
Morrissey with special guest Interpol
Houston, TX

Cuco with La Doña and KAINA

Friday, October 04

Cuco with La Doña and KAINA-img
Friday, Oct 04
Cuco with La Doña and KAINA
Houston, TX

Jon Pardi

Friday, October 11

Jon Pardi-img
Friday, Oct 11
Jon Pardi
Houston, TX

Bastille with Joywave

Friday, October 18

Bastille with Joywave-img
Friday, Oct 18
Bastille with Joywave
Houston, TX

Two Door Cinema Club

Thursday, November 14

Two Door Cinema Club-img
Thursday, Nov 14
Two Door Cinema Club
Houston, TX

Ryan Bingham with Jamestown Revival

Sunday, November 17

Ryan Bingham with Jamestown Revival-img
Sunday, Nov 17
Ryan Bingham with Jamestown Revival
Houston, TX