Jauz at Sound-Bar

Friday, July 30

Jauz at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jul 30
Jauz at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Vintage Culture at Sound-Bar

Saturday, July 31

Vintage Culture at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jul 31
Vintage Culture at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Yellow Claw at Sound-Bar

Sunday, August 01

Yellow Claw at Sound-Bar-img
Sunday, Aug 01
Yellow Claw at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Krewella at Sound-Bar

Friday, August 06

Krewella at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Aug 06
Krewella at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Chromeo at Sound-Bar

Saturday, August 07

Chromeo at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Aug 07
Chromeo at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Markus Schulz at Sound-Bar

Saturday, August 14

Markus Schulz at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Aug 14
Markus Schulz at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Cosmic Gate at Sound-Bar

Friday, August 20

Cosmic Gate at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Aug 20
Cosmic Gate at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Above & Beyond at The Dome

Friday, September 24

Above & Beyond at The Dome-img
Friday, Sep 24
Above & Beyond at The Dome
Atlanta, GA

RL Grime at The Dome

Saturday, October 02

RL Grime at The Dome-img
Saturday, Oct 02
RL Grime at The Dome
Atlanta, GA

Starbase Festival

Thu, Oct 07 - Sat, Oct 09

Starbase Festival-img
Thu, Oct 07 - Sat, Oct 09
Starbase Festival
Charleston, SC

Porter Robinson w/ Jai Wolf: Nurture Live North America Tour

Saturday, October 09

Porter Robinson w/ Jai Wolf: Nurture Live North America Tour-img
Saturday, Oct 09
Porter Robinson w/ Jai Wolf: Nurture Live North America Tour
Chicago, IL

Keys N Krates at District Atlanta

Friday, November 19

Keys N Krates at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Nov 19
Keys N Krates at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Keys N Krates at Sound-Bar

Saturday, January 22

Keys N Krates at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Keys N Krates at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL