Night Before GRiZMAS - Mad Liberation **SOLD OUT**

Thursday, December 13

Night Before GRiZMAS - Mad Liberation  **SOLD OUT**-img
Thursday, Dec 13
Night Before GRiZMAS - Mad Liberation **SOLD OUT**
Detroit, MI

The Sayonara Tour: Noodles with Jess Connelly

Thursday, December 13

The Sayonara Tour: Noodles with Jess Connelly-img
Thursday, Dec 13
The Sayonara Tour: Noodles with Jess Connelly
Chicago, IL

Ivy Lab – Jinxed Tour

Friday, December 14

Ivy Lab – Jinxed Tour-img
Friday, Dec 14
Ivy Lab – Jinxed Tour
Chicago, IL

Virtual Riot

Friday, December 14

Virtual Riot-img
Friday, Dec 14
Virtual Riot
Pontiac, MI

Ray Volpe

Thursday, December 20

Ray Volpe-img
Thursday, Dec 20
Ray Volpe
Chicago, IL

Junkie Kid

Friday, December 21

Junkie Kid-img
Friday, Dec 21
Junkie Kid
Chicago, IL

Barely Alive

Friday, December 21

Barely Alive-img
Friday, Dec 21
Barely Alive
Pontiac, MI

Mako

Saturday, December 22

Mako-img
Saturday, Dec 22
Mako
Chicago, IL

SQUNTO

Friday, December 28

SQUNTO-img
Friday, Dec 28
SQUNTO
Pontiac, MI

Chromeo (DJ set)

Saturday, December 29

Chromeo (DJ set)-img
Saturday, Dec 29
Chromeo (DJ set)
Detroit, MI

AC SLATER presents NIGHT BASS: Road to New Years

Sunday, December 30

AC SLATER presents NIGHT BASS: Road to New Years-img
Sunday, Dec 30
AC SLATER presents NIGHT BASS: Road to New Years
Pontiac, MI

Cash Cash

Friday, January 11

Cash Cash-img
Friday, Jan 11
Cash Cash
Pontiac, MI

Zeke Beats

Saturday, January 12

Zeke Beats-img
Saturday, Jan 12
Zeke Beats
Chicago, IL

Digital Ethos w/ NastyNasty & Lucii

Friday, January 18

Digital Ethos w/ NastyNasty & Lucii-img
Friday, Jan 18
Digital Ethos w/ NastyNasty & Lucii
Pontiac, MI

Thomas Jack

Friday, January 18

Thomas Jack-img
Friday, Jan 18
Thomas Jack
Chicago, IL