Thor

Sunday, September 22

Thor-img
Sunday, Sep 22
Thor
Dallas, TX

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, September 23

The Funky Knuckles-img
Monday, Sep 23
The Funky Knuckles
Dallas, TX

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery

Tuesday, September 24

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery-img
Tuesday, Sep 24
3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery
Dallas, TX

-topic, DJ Mike B

Wednesday, September 25

-topic, DJ Mike B-img
Wednesday, Sep 25
-topic, DJ Mike B
Dallas, TX

Calabrese

Friday, September 27

Calabrese-img
Friday, Sep 27
Calabrese
Dallas, TX

Giuda

Saturday, September 28

Giuda-img
Saturday, Sep 28
Giuda
Dallas, TX

Pottery

Sunday, September 29

Pottery-img
Sunday, Sep 29
Pottery
Dallas, TX

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, September 30

The Funky Knuckles-img
Monday, Sep 30
The Funky Knuckles
Dallas, TX

Masked Intruder

Tuesday, October 01

Masked Intruder-img
Tuesday, Oct 01
Masked Intruder
Dallas, TX

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery

Tuesday, October 01

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery-img
Tuesday, Oct 01
3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery
Dallas, TX

The Toasters

Wednesday, October 02

The Toasters-img
Wednesday, Oct 02
The Toasters
Dallas, TX

Dead End Kids

Thursday, October 03

Dead End Kids-img
Thursday, Oct 03
Dead End Kids
Dallas, TX

Faye Webster

Friday, October 04

Faye Webster-img
Friday, Oct 04
Faye Webster
Dallas, TX

Son of Stan

Saturday, October 05

Son of Stan-img
Saturday, Oct 05
Son of Stan
Dallas, TX

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, October 07

The Funky Knuckles-img
Monday, Oct 07
The Funky Knuckles
Dallas, TX