SEASON PASS 2019 - Los Angeles

Fri, Apr 26 - Sun, Oct 27

SEASON PASS 2019 - Los Angeles-img
Fri, Apr 26 - Sun, Oct 27
SEASON PASS 2019 - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

2019 Gift Certificates

Sat, Apr 27 - Sat, Oct 26

2019 Gift Certificates-img
Sat, Apr 27 - Sat, Oct 26
2019 Gift Certificates
Los Angeles, CA

Jurassic Park

Saturday, June 22

Jurassic Park-img
Saturday, Jun 22
Jurassic Park
Pasadena, CA

Grease

Saturday, June 29

Grease-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Grease
Manhattan Beach, CA

A League of Their Own

Saturday, June 29

A League of Their Own-img
Saturday, Jun 29
A League of Their Own
Glendale, CA

Black Panther

Saturday, July 06

Black Panther-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Black Panther
Los Angeles, CA

Jaws

Saturday, July 06

Jaws-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Jaws
Pacific Palisades, CA

The Sandlot

Saturday, July 13

The Sandlot-img
Saturday, Jul 13
The Sandlot
Glendale, CA

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Saturday, July 13

Raiders of the Lost Ark-img
Saturday, Jul 13
Raiders of the Lost Ark
Pasadena, CA

Rear Window 65th Anniversary

Sunday, July 14

Rear Window 65th Anniversary-img
Sunday, Jul 14
Rear Window 65th Anniversary
Los Angeles, CA

Episode IV

Saturday, July 20

Episode IV-img
Saturday, Jul 20
Episode IV
Los Angeles, CA

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy 15th Anniversary

Saturday, July 20

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy 15th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Jul 20
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy 15th Anniversary
Culver City, CA

Boyz n the Hood

Saturday, July 27

Boyz n the Hood-img
Saturday, Jul 27
Boyz n the Hood
Los Angeles, CA

Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Saturday, July 27

Crazy, Stupid, Love.-img
Saturday, Jul 27
Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Mean Girls 15th Anniversary

Saturday, July 27

Mean Girls 15th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Jul 27
Mean Girls 15th Anniversary
Pacific Palisades, CA