Danenberger Family Vineyards

Fool House

Saturday, December 03

Fool House-img
Saturday, Dec 03
Fool House
New Berlin, IL

Spice Girls Tribute - Wannabe

Saturday, December 03

Spice Girls Tribute - Wannabe-img
Saturday, Dec 03
Spice Girls Tribute - Wannabe
New Berlin, IL

Dueling Pianos

Friday, December 16

Dueling Pianos-img
Friday, Dec 16
Dueling Pianos
New Berlin, IL

Dueling Pianos

Friday, January 20

Dueling Pianos-img
Friday, Jan 20
Dueling Pianos
New Berlin, IL

ABBA Tribute - Dancing Queen

Saturday, January 21

ABBA Tribute - Dancing Queen-img
Saturday, Jan 21
ABBA Tribute - Dancing Queen
New Berlin, IL

JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience

Saturday, February 04

JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience-img
Saturday, Feb 04
JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience
New Berlin, IL

The Lalas - Burlesque Show

Saturday, February 11

The Lalas - Burlesque Show-img
Saturday, Feb 11
The Lalas - Burlesque Show
New Berlin, IL

Dueling Pianos

Friday, February 17

Dueling Pianos-img
Friday, Feb 17
Dueling Pianos
New Berlin, IL

Echoes of Pompeii - The Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday, February 25

Echoes of Pompeii - The Pink Floyd Experience-img
Saturday, Feb 25
Echoes of Pompeii - The Pink Floyd Experience
New Berlin, IL

Guns N' Roses Tribute - Nightrain

Saturday, March 04

Guns N' Roses Tribute - Nightrain-img
Saturday, Mar 04
Guns N' Roses Tribute - Nightrain
New Berlin, IL

Dueling Pianos

Friday, March 10

Dueling Pianos-img
Friday, Mar 10
Dueling Pianos
New Berlin, IL

The Boy Band Night

Friday, March 24

The Boy Band Night-img
Friday, Mar 24
The Boy Band Night
New Berlin, IL

The Four Horsemen - The Only Album Quality Metallica Tribute

Friday, March 31

The Four Horsemen - The Only Album Quality Metallica Tribute-img
Friday, Mar 31
The Four Horsemen - The Only Album Quality Metallica Tribute
New Berlin, IL

The Spazmatics - Ultimate 80's Pop Tribute

Saturday, April 01

The Spazmatics  - Ultimate 80's Pop Tribute-img
Saturday, Apr 01
The Spazmatics - Ultimate 80's Pop Tribute
New Berlin, IL

Australia's Thunder From Down Under - Get Lucky Tour

Thursday, April 06

Australia's Thunder From Down Under - Get Lucky Tour-img
Thursday, Apr 06
Australia's Thunder From Down Under - Get Lucky Tour
New Berlin, IL