Upsetting Single Release, Sub-Sahara

Friday, May 01

Upsetting Single Release, Sub-Sahara-img
Friday, May 01
Upsetting Single Release, Sub-Sahara
Dallas, TX

Los Coast

Saturday, May 09

Los Coast-img
Saturday, May 09
Los Coast
Dallas, TX

Murder Junkies

Thursday, May 28

Murder Junkies-img
Thursday, May 28
Murder Junkies
Dallas, TX

The Hip-Hop Violinist Rhett Price

Friday, May 29

The Hip-Hop Violinist Rhett Price-img
Friday, May 29
The Hip-Hop Violinist Rhett Price
Dallas, TX

The Buffalo Ruckus

Saturday, May 30

The Buffalo Ruckus-img
Saturday, May 30
The Buffalo Ruckus
Dallas, TX

Pinata Protest

Saturday, June 20

Pinata Protest-img
Saturday, Jun 20
Pinata Protest
Dallas, TX

Nosferatour 2020

Sunday, June 21

Nosferatour 2020-img
Sunday, Jun 21
Nosferatour 2020
Dallas, TX

Kevin Krauter

Thursday, June 25

Kevin Krauter-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Kevin Krauter
Dallas, TX

Potato Pirate & Dog Company

Saturday, June 27

Potato Pirate & Dog Company-img
Saturday, Jun 27
Potato Pirate & Dog Company
Dallas, TX

Conflict

Thursday, July 09

Conflict-img
Thursday, Jul 09
Conflict
Dallas, TX

Twin Tribes

Friday, July 10

Twin Tribes-img
Friday, Jul 10
Twin Tribes
Dallas, TX

The Dollyrots

Saturday, August 01

The Dollyrots-img
Saturday, Aug 01
The Dollyrots
Dallas, TX

Hammerhead Fest 9.5 with The House Harkonnen

Saturday, August 29

Hammerhead Fest 9.5 with The House Harkonnen-img
Saturday, Aug 29
Hammerhead Fest 9.5 with The House Harkonnen
Dallas, TX

Haru Nemuri

Sunday, September 06

Haru Nemuri-img
Sunday, Sep 06
Haru Nemuri
Dallas, TX

Electric 6

Saturday, September 12

Electric 6-img
Saturday, Sep 12
Electric 6
Dallas, TX