SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)

Monday, April 27

SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)-img
Monday, Apr 27
SAWYER FREDERICKS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)

Friday, May 01

TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)-img
Friday, May 01
TINY STILLS (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)

Tuesday, May 05

ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)-img
Tuesday, May 05
ALLAN RAYMAN (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)

Thursday, May 07

SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)-img
Thursday, May 07
SURFER BLOOD (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)

Monday, June 01

LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)-img
Monday, Jun 01
LEE DEWYZE (Postponed TBA)
Phoenix, AZ

Transviolet

Friday, September 10

Transviolet-img
Friday, Sep 10
Transviolet
Phoenix, AZ

Local H

Tuesday, September 28

Local H-img
Tuesday, Sep 28
Local H
Phoenix, AZ

TOPS

Friday, October 15

TOPS-img
Friday, Oct 15
TOPS
Phoenix, AZ

The Cybertronic Spree (Moved to Rebel Lounge)

Wednesday, October 20

The Cybertronic Spree (Moved to Rebel Lounge)-img
Wednesday, Oct 20
The Cybertronic Spree (Moved to Rebel Lounge)
Phoenix, AZ

Tommy Cash

Tuesday, February 15

Tommy Cash-img
Tuesday, Feb 15
Tommy Cash
Phoenix, AZ

POSTPONED TBA - NOMBE

Thursday, March 03

POSTPONED TBA - NOMBE-img
Thursday, Mar 03
POSTPONED TBA - NOMBE
Phoenix, AZ