Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio

Wednesday, October 20

Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio-img
Wednesday, Oct 20
Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio
Dallas, TX

FREE SHOW: The Four-Eyed Horsemen - INSIDE STAGE

Wednesday, October 20

FREE SHOW: The Four-Eyed Horsemen - INSIDE STAGE-img
Wednesday, Oct 20
FREE SHOW: The Four-Eyed Horsemen - INSIDE STAGE
Dallas, TX

Eyes Set To Kill

Friday, October 22

Eyes Set To Kill-img
Friday, Oct 22
Eyes Set To Kill
Dallas, TX

Blizzard of Ozz

Saturday, October 23

Blizzard of Ozz-img
Saturday, Oct 23
Blizzard of Ozz
Dallas, TX

Bon Squad & Twist of Cain

Thursday, October 28

Bon Squad & Twist of Cain-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Bon Squad & Twist of Cain
Dallas, TX

Pop Punk Nite: Of The Living Dead! By: Van Full of Nuns!

Friday, October 29

Pop Punk Nite: Of The Living Dead! By: Van Full of Nuns!-img
Friday, Oct 29
Pop Punk Nite: Of The Living Dead! By: Van Full of Nuns!
Dallas, TX

Attila

Saturday, October 30

Attila-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Attila
Dallas, TX

Destroyer - INSIDE STAGE

Saturday, October 30

Destroyer - INSIDE STAGE-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Destroyer - INSIDE STAGE
Dallas, TX

Exhumed

Sunday, October 31

Exhumed-img
Sunday, Oct 31
Exhumed
Dallas, TX

Whip It: 80's New Wave Party

Thursday, November 04

Whip It: 80's New Wave Party-img
Thursday, Nov 04
Whip It: 80's New Wave Party
Dallas, TX

Gimme Gimme Disco

Friday, November 05

Gimme Gimme Disco-img
Friday, Nov 05
Gimme Gimme Disco
Dallas, TX

Emo Night Brooklyn

Saturday, November 06

Emo Night Brooklyn-img
Saturday, Nov 06
Emo Night Brooklyn
Dallas, TX

Stormruler - INSIDE STAGE

Sunday, November 07

Stormruler - INSIDE STAGE-img
Sunday, Nov 07
Stormruler - INSIDE STAGE
Dallas, TX

Atreyu: The Baptize Tour

Tuesday, November 09

Atreyu: The Baptize Tour-img
Tuesday, Nov 09
Atreyu: The Baptize Tour
Dallas, TX

John Mark McMillan: Awake In The Dream Tour

Wednesday, November 10

John Mark McMillan: Awake In The Dream Tour-img
Wednesday, Nov 10
John Mark McMillan: Awake In The Dream Tour
Dallas, TX