Best Of Open Mic (Jazz edition)

Friday, May 24

Best Of Open Mic (Jazz edition)-img
Friday, May 24
Best Of Open Mic (Jazz edition)
Sebastopol, CA

DANCEHALL 101 w/ DJ DOOGIE (TnT Soundstation)

Monday, May 27

DANCEHALL 101 w/ DJ DOOGIE (TnT Soundstation)-img
Monday, May 27
DANCEHALL 101 w/ DJ DOOGIE (TnT Soundstation)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, May 28

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, May 28
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Kevin Russell & Some Dangerous Friends

Friday, May 31

Kevin Russell & Some Dangerous Friends-img
Friday, May 31
Kevin Russell & Some Dangerous Friends
Sebastopol, CA

MYKAL ROSE W/ SLY & ROBBIE (18 YEAR EDUTAINMENT ANNIVERSARY)

Monday, June 03

MYKAL ROSE W/ SLY & ROBBIE (18 YEAR EDUTAINMENT ANNIVERSARY)-img
Monday, Jun 03
MYKAL ROSE W/ SLY & ROBBIE (18 YEAR EDUTAINMENT ANNIVERSARY)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, June 04

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Jun 04
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE

Wednesday, June 05

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE
Sebastopol, CA

Pepperland, Beatles Trib. (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)

Sunday, June 09

Pepperland, Beatles Trib. (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)-img
Sunday, Jun 09
Pepperland, Beatles Trib. (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, June 11

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Jun 11
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)

Wednesday, June 12

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Jun 12
Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, June 18

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Jun 18
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Zion I

Wednesday, June 19

Zion I-img
Wednesday, Jun 19
Zion I
Sebastopol, CA

VOLTE

Friday, June 21

VOLTE-img
Friday, Jun 21
VOLTE
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, June 25

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Jun 25
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)

Wednesday, June 26

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA