Listen Local with Ceni (Younger will be Served)

Friday, February 28

Listen Local with Ceni (Younger will be Served)-img
Friday, Feb 28
Listen Local with Ceni (Younger will be Served)
Sebastopol, CA

Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !

Saturday, February 29

Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !-img
Saturday, Feb 29
Fungineers + Ultimate Fantastic & Mr Rogers !
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, March 03

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Mar 03
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE

Wednesday, March 04

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE-img
Wednesday, Mar 04
SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 04

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 04
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Diggin Dirt

Friday, March 06

Diggin Dirt-img
Friday, Mar 06
Diggin Dirt
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, March 10

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Mar 10
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 11

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 11
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Moontricks

Friday, March 13

Moontricks-img
Friday, Mar 13
Moontricks
Sebastopol, CA

Afrofunk Experience

Saturday, March 14

Afrofunk Experience-img
Saturday, Mar 14
Afrofunk Experience
Sebastopol, CA

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)

Sunday, March 15

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)-img
Sunday, Mar 15
COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)
Sebastopol, CA

Tempest

Tuesday, March 17

Tempest-img
Tuesday, Mar 17
Tempest
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI (CANCELLED THIS WEEK ONLY)

Tuesday, March 17

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI (CANCELLED THIS WEEK ONLY)-img
Tuesday, Mar 17
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI (CANCELLED THIS WEEK ONLY)
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 18

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 18
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Lauren Ruth Ward

Friday, March 20

Lauren Ruth Ward-img
Friday, Mar 20
Lauren Ruth Ward
Sebastopol, CA