Open Oscillator

Wednesday, July 06

Open Oscillator-img
Wednesday, Jul 06
Open Oscillator
San Diego, CA

Bass Drum of Death

Thursday, July 07

Bass Drum of Death-img
Thursday, Jul 07
Bass Drum of Death
San Diego, CA

El Vez

Friday, July 08

El Vez-img
Friday, Jul 08
El Vez
San Diego, CA

Midnight Track, Zeros, MIA, The Schitz

Saturday, July 09

Midnight Track, Zeros, MIA, The Schitz-img
Saturday, Jul 09
Midnight Track, Zeros, MIA, The Schitz
San Diego, CA

Adia Victoria

Sunday, July 10

Adia Victoria-img
Sunday, Jul 10
Adia Victoria
San Diego, CA

Ikana, Alive & Well, Sleep it Off

Tuesday, July 12

Ikana, Alive & Well, Sleep it Off-img
Tuesday, Jul 12
Ikana, Alive & Well, Sleep it Off
San Diego, CA

Los Dug Dugs

Wednesday, July 13

Los Dug Dugs-img
Wednesday, Jul 13
Los Dug Dugs
San Diego, CA

Polica

Thursday, July 14

Polica-img
Thursday, Jul 14
Polica
San Diego, CA

Emo Nite LA presents Emo Nite

Friday, July 15

Emo Nite LA presents Emo Nite-img
Friday, Jul 15
Emo Nite LA presents Emo Nite
San Diego, CA

Light Asylum

Saturday, July 16

Light Asylum-img
Saturday, Jul 16
Light Asylum
San Diego, CA

Subhumans

Sunday, July 17

Subhumans-img
Sunday, Jul 17
Subhumans
San Diego, CA

Marujah, One Hot Planet, The Gravities

Monday, July 18

Marujah, One Hot Planet, The Gravities-img
Monday, Jul 18
Marujah, One Hot Planet, The Gravities
San Diego, CA

Post Sex Nachos

Tuesday, July 19

Post Sex Nachos-img
Tuesday, Jul 19
Post Sex Nachos
San Diego, CA

Hot Crazy

Wednesday, July 20

Hot Crazy-img
Wednesday, Jul 20
Hot Crazy
San Diego, CA

Silent, Planet B

Thursday, July 21

Silent, Planet B-img
Thursday, Jul 21
Silent, Planet B
San Diego, CA