Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Raphael Saadiq

Sunday, July 22

Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Raphael Saadiq-img
Sunday, Jul 22
Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Raphael Saadiq

Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Tank + The Bangas

Friday, August 24

Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Tank + The Bangas-img
Friday, Aug 24
Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Tank + The Bangas
Detroit, MI

Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Deerhunter

Friday, September 28

Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Deerhunter-img
Friday, Sep 28
Summer at the MOCAD Homestead with Deerhunter

Shannon And The Clams

Thursday, November 01

Shannon And The Clams-img
Thursday, Nov 01
Shannon And The Clams
Detroit, MI

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Saturday, November 03

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)-img
Saturday, Nov 03
Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)