The Funky Knuckles

Monday, August 26

The Funky Knuckles-img
Monday, Aug 26
The Funky Knuckles
Dallas, TX

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery

Tuesday, August 27

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery-img
Tuesday, Aug 27
3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery
Dallas, TX

NEBULA / SASQUATCH

Wednesday, August 28

NEBULA / SASQUATCH-img
Wednesday, Aug 28
NEBULA / SASQUATCH
Dallas, TX

Dezorah

Thursday, August 29

Dezorah-img
Thursday, Aug 29
Dezorah
Dallas, TX

The Nude Party, Pinky Pinky

Friday, August 30

The Nude Party, Pinky Pinky-img
Friday, Aug 30
The Nude Party, Pinky Pinky
Dallas, TX

Nonstarter album release

Saturday, August 31

Nonstarter album release-img
Saturday, Aug 31
Nonstarter album release
Dallas, TX

Loafers, Sub-Sahara, Ting Tang Tina, Eleventeen

Sunday, September 01

Loafers, Sub-Sahara, Ting Tang Tina, Eleventeen-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Loafers, Sub-Sahara, Ting Tang Tina, Eleventeen
Dallas, TX

The Funky Knuckles

Monday, September 02

The Funky Knuckles-img
Monday, Sep 02
The Funky Knuckles
Dallas, TX

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery

Tuesday, September 03

3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery-img
Tuesday, Sep 03
3Links2sdays w/ CoLab & Friday's Foolery
Dallas, TX

Tree.

Wednesday, September 04

Tree.-img
Wednesday, Sep 04
Tree.
Dallas, TX

Agent Orange

Thursday, September 05

Agent Orange-img
Thursday, Sep 05
Agent Orange
Dallas, TX

MOD - Method of Destruction

Friday, September 06

MOD - Method of Destruction-img
Friday, Sep 06
MOD - Method of Destruction
Dallas, TX

Hall Johnson

Saturday, September 07

Hall Johnson-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Hall Johnson
Dallas, TX

Cowboys v Giants

Sunday, September 08

Cowboys v Giants-img
Sunday, Sep 08
Cowboys v Giants
Dallas, TX

Lady Starbeast, Pastel Dynasty, MNKR

Sunday, September 08

Lady Starbeast, Pastel Dynasty, MNKR-img
Sunday, Sep 08
Lady Starbeast, Pastel Dynasty, MNKR
Dallas, TX