She Past Away

Wednesday, December 08

She Past Away-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
She Past Away
Seattle, WA

Reverend Horton Heat

Saturday, December 11

Reverend Horton Heat-img
Saturday, Dec 11
Reverend Horton Heat
Seattle, WA

Fishbone

Sunday, December 12

Fishbone-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Fishbone
Seattle, WA

Secondhand Serenade

Monday, December 13

Secondhand Serenade-img
Monday, Dec 13
Secondhand Serenade
Seattle, WA

Swallow the Sun

Tuesday, December 14

Swallow the Sun-img
Tuesday, Dec 14
Swallow the Sun
Seattle, WA

Exhorder

Wednesday, December 15

Exhorder-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
Exhorder
Seattle, WA

Revolucion de Amor - postponed

Thursday, December 16

Revolucion de Amor - postponed-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Revolucion de Amor - postponed
Seattle, WA

The Emo Night Tour

Saturday, December 18

The Emo Night Tour-img
Saturday, Dec 18
The Emo Night Tour
Seattle, WA

Circle Pit Swap Meet

Sunday, December 19

Circle Pit Swap Meet-img
Sunday, Dec 19
Circle Pit Swap Meet
Seattle, WA

High On Fire

Wednesday, December 29

High On Fire-img
Wednesday, Dec 29
High On Fire
Seattle, Washington

Get Dead

Friday, January 07

Get Dead-img
Friday, Jan 07
Get Dead
Seattle, WA

KODY WEST + AUSTIN MEADE

Wednesday, January 12

KODY WEST + AUSTIN MEADE-img
Wednesday, Jan 12
KODY WEST + AUSTIN MEADE
Seattle, Washington

Fit for an Autopsy

Saturday, January 15

Fit for an Autopsy-img
Saturday, Jan 15
Fit for an Autopsy
Seattle, WA

Mustard Plug, Buck-O-Nine

Friday, January 21

Mustard Plug, Buck-O-Nine-img
Friday, Jan 21
Mustard Plug, Buck-O-Nine
Seattle, WA

Metalachi

Saturday, January 22

Metalachi-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Metalachi
Seattle, WA