Jersey City Theater Center

TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (6pm Live Taping)

Wednesday, December 08

TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (6pm Live Taping)-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (6pm Live Taping)
Jersey City, NJ

TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (9pm Live Taping)

Wednesday, December 08

TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (9pm Live Taping)-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
TAYLOR MAC’S HOLIDAY SAUCE…. BOOSTER! (9pm Live Taping)
Jersey City, NJ

Black Space Ep. 10: Maiya Katherine

Sunday, December 12

Black Space Ep. 10: Maiya Katherine-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Black Space Ep. 10: Maiya Katherine

Black Space Ep. 11: S. Renee Mitchell

Sunday, December 19

Black Space Ep. 11: S. Renee Mitchell-img
Sunday, Dec 19
Black Space Ep. 11: S. Renee Mitchell

South Africa: The Tent by Megan Furniss

Saturday, January 22

South Africa: The Tent by Megan Furniss-img
Saturday, Jan 22
South Africa: The Tent by Megan Furniss

South Africa: Lockdown by Warren Nebe

Saturday, February 12

South Africa: Lockdown by Warren Nebe-img
Saturday, Feb 12
South Africa: Lockdown by Warren Nebe

South Africa: The Bluebottles By Deborah Vieyra

Saturday, March 12

South Africa: The Bluebottles By Deborah Vieyra-img
Saturday, Mar 12
South Africa: The Bluebottles By Deborah Vieyra

South Africa: Lazy Boy by Palesa Mazamisa

Saturday, May 14

South Africa: Lazy Boy by Palesa Mazamisa-img
Saturday, May 14
South Africa: Lazy Boy by Palesa Mazamisa