Christ Cathedral (formerly Crystal Cathedral)

Sistine Chapel

Monday, August 26

Sistine Chapel-img
Monday, Aug 26
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Tuesday, August 27

Sistine Chapel-img
Tuesday, Aug 27
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Wednesday, August 28

Sistine Chapel-img
Wednesday, Aug 28
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Thursday, August 29

Sistine Chapel-img
Thursday, Aug 29
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Friday, August 30

Sistine Chapel-img
Friday, Aug 30
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Saturday, August 31

Sistine Chapel-img
Saturday, Aug 31
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Sunday, September 01

Sistine Chapel-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Monday, September 02

Sistine Chapel-img
Monday, Sep 02
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Tuesday, September 03

Sistine Chapel-img
Tuesday, Sep 03
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Wednesday, September 04

Sistine Chapel-img
Wednesday, Sep 04
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Thursday, September 05

Sistine Chapel-img
Thursday, Sep 05
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Friday, September 06

Sistine Chapel-img
Friday, Sep 06
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Saturday, September 07

Sistine Chapel-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Sunday, September 08

Sistine Chapel-img
Sunday, Sep 08
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA

Sistine Chapel

Monday, September 09

Sistine Chapel-img
Monday, Sep 09
Sistine Chapel
Garden Grove, CA