Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, October 26

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Oct 26
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

14th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL w/ METALACHI - NIGHT 1

Friday, October 29

14th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL w/ METALACHI - NIGHT 1-img
Friday, Oct 29
14th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL w/ METALACHI - NIGHT 1
Sebastopol, CA

14th CIRQUE DU SEB w/ DAVID STARFIRE & SOOHAN - NIGHT 2

Saturday, October 30

14th CIRQUE DU SEB w/ DAVID STARFIRE & SOOHAN - NIGHT 2-img
Saturday, Oct 30
14th CIRQUE DU SEB w/ DAVID STARFIRE & SOOHAN - NIGHT 2
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, November 02

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Nov 02
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)

Wednesday, November 03

Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Nov 03
Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

One Grass Two Grass

Saturday, November 06

One Grass Two Grass-img
Saturday, Nov 06
One Grass Two Grass
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, November 09

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Nov 09
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Ill.Gates

Thursday, November 11

Ill.Gates-img
Thursday, Nov 11
Ill.Gates
Sebastopol, CA

SambaDa

Saturday, November 13

SambaDa-img
Saturday, Nov 13
SambaDa
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, November 16

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Nov 16
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)

Wednesday, November 17

Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Nov 17
Trivia (every 1st & 3rd wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Mark Farina

Thursday, November 18

Mark Farina-img
Thursday, Nov 18
Mark Farina
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, November 23

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Nov 23
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Burnside

Friday, November 26

Burnside-img
Friday, Nov 26
Burnside
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, November 30

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Nov 30
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA