Gimme Gimme Disco - A Dance Party Inspired by Abba

Saturday, January 22

Gimme Gimme Disco - A Dance Party Inspired by Abba-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Gimme Gimme Disco - A Dance Party Inspired by Abba
Austin, TX

Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something

Fri, Jan 28 - Sat, Jan 29

Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something-img
Fri, Jan 28 - Sat, Jan 29
Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something
Austin, TX

MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour

Saturday, February 05

MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour-img
Saturday, Feb 05
MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour
Austin, TX

glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst

Saturday, February 12

glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst-img
Saturday, Feb 12
glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst
Austin, TX

MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation

Tuesday, February 15

MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation-img
Tuesday, Feb 15
MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation
Austin, TX

Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party

Friday, February 18

Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party-img
Friday, Feb 18
Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party
Austin, TX

Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Cover Band

Saturday, February 19

Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Cover Band-img
Saturday, Feb 19
Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Cover Band
Austin, TX

Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE

Sunday, February 20

Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE-img
Sunday, Feb 20
Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE
Austin, TX

Knuckle Puck

Monday, February 28

Knuckle Puck-img
Monday, Feb 28
Knuckle Puck
Austin, TX

Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022

Friday, March 25

Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022-img
Friday, Mar 25
Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022
Austin, TX

The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1

Saturday, March 26

The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1-img
Saturday, Mar 26
The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1
Austin, TX

Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya

Tuesday, April 26

Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya-img
Tuesday, Apr 26
Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya
Austin, TX

Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword

Saturday, April 30

Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword-img
Saturday, Apr 30
Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword
Austin, TX

Don Broco

Friday, May 06

Don Broco-img
Friday, May 06
Don Broco
Austin, TX

Symphony X w/ Haken and Trope

Saturday, June 04

Symphony X w/ Haken and Trope-img
Saturday, Jun 04
Symphony X w/ Haken and Trope
Austin, TX