Underground Tuesdays ft. Gratum, Layer, Dex

Tue, Oct 26 - Tue, Dec 28

Underground Tuesdays ft. Gratum, Layer, Dex-img
Tue, Oct 26 - Tue, Dec 28
Underground Tuesdays ft. Gratum, Layer, Dex
Austin, TX

BASSTOPIA w/ DirtySnatcha

Friday, December 03

BASSTOPIA w/ DirtySnatcha-img
Friday, Dec 03
BASSTOPIA w/ DirtySnatcha
Austin, TX

Stagedive ATX Presents: Brainfreeze

Sunday, December 05

Stagedive ATX Presents: Brainfreeze-img
Sunday, Dec 05
Stagedive ATX Presents: Brainfreeze
Austin, TX

The Brummies

Monday, December 06

The Brummies-img
Monday, Dec 06
The Brummies
Austin, TX

Best Night Ever: One Direction vs. Jonas Bothers Dance Party

Friday, December 10

Best Night Ever: One Direction vs. Jonas Bothers Dance Party-img
Friday, Dec 10
Best Night Ever: One Direction vs. Jonas Bothers Dance Party
Austin, TX

Luna Luna w/ Boyo, Estereomance

Sunday, December 12

Luna Luna w/ Boyo, Estereomance-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Luna Luna w/ Boyo, Estereomance
Austin, TX

Motel Radio with Daphne Tunes

Wednesday, December 15

Motel Radio with Daphne Tunes-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
Motel Radio with Daphne Tunes
Austin, TX

Random Rab w/ Cloudchord - Moved to Empire Control Room

Thursday, December 16

Random Rab w/ Cloudchord - Moved to Empire Control Room-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Random Rab w/ Cloudchord - Moved to Empire Control Room
Austin, TX

Moved to Empire: Paul Wall & Friends

Saturday, December 18

Moved to Empire: Paul Wall & Friends-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Moved to Empire: Paul Wall & Friends
Austin, TX

NANÉ New Years Eve - Welcome to the Jungle

Friday, December 31

NANÉ New Years Eve - Welcome to the Jungle-img
Friday, Dec 31
NANÉ New Years Eve - Welcome to the Jungle
Austin, TX

Shamarr Allen

Friday, January 14

Shamarr Allen-img
Friday, Jan 14
Shamarr Allen
Austin, TX

Dante Elephante w/ Clarence James

Sunday, January 16

Dante Elephante w/ Clarence James-img
Sunday, Jan 16
Dante Elephante w/ Clarence James
Austin, TX

Alexander Jean w/ Noah Vonne (Postponed from 8/15)

Tuesday, January 18

Alexander Jean w/ Noah Vonne (Postponed from 8/15)-img
Tuesday, Jan 18
Alexander Jean w/ Noah Vonne (Postponed from 8/15)
Austin, TX

Otherwise - Tiger Blood Mini Tour

Wednesday, January 19

Otherwise - Tiger Blood Mini Tour-img
Wednesday, Jan 19
Otherwise - Tiger Blood Mini Tour
Austin, TX

Muzi - Interblaktic Tour

Thursday, January 20

Muzi - Interblaktic Tour-img
Thursday, Jan 20
Muzi - Interblaktic Tour
Austin, TX