The Green Seed presents: Vol. II

Tuesday, December 07

The Green Seed presents: Vol. II-img
Tuesday, Dec 07
The Green Seed presents: Vol. II
Birmingham, AL

Substrate Bingo

Wednesday, December 08

Substrate Bingo-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
Substrate Bingo
Birmingham, AL

He$h + Bommer

Thursday, December 09

He$h + Bommer-img
Thursday, Dec 09
He$h + Bommer
Birmingham, AL

Lawrence

Friday, December 10

Lawrence-img
Friday, Dec 10
Lawrence
Birmingham, AL

Futurebirds

Saturday, December 11

Futurebirds-img
Saturday, Dec 11
Futurebirds
Birmingham, AL

Phantom Limb "Pastoral" Release Show

Sunday, December 12

Phantom Limb "Pastoral" Release Show-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Phantom Limb "Pastoral" Release Show
Birmingham, AL

TVs of Terror presents ELVES

Wednesday, December 15

TVs of Terror presents ELVES-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
TVs of Terror presents ELVES
Birmingham, AL

The Holy Council

Thursday, December 16

The Holy Council-img
Thursday, Dec 16
The Holy Council
Birmingham, AL

Susto

Friday, December 17

Susto-img
Friday, Dec 17
Susto
Birmingham, AL

Saturn Holiday Market

Saturday, December 18

Saturn Holiday Market-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Saturn Holiday Market
Birmingham, AL

Christmas Is A Drag

Saturday, December 18

Christmas Is A Drag-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Christmas Is A Drag
Birmingham, AL

Little Raine Band

Sunday, December 26

Little Raine Band-img
Sunday, Dec 26
Little Raine Band
Birmingham, AL

Vintage Video Game Night

Tuesday, December 28

Vintage Video Game Night-img
Tuesday, Dec 28
Vintage Video Game Night
Birmingham, AL

Vintage Video Game Night

Wednesday, December 29

Vintage Video Game Night-img
Wednesday, Dec 29
Vintage Video Game Night
Birmingham, AL

The Talismen & Manic Vision

Thursday, December 30

The Talismen & Manic Vision-img
Thursday, Dec 30
The Talismen & Manic Vision
Birmingham, AL