Puddle of Mudd

Saturday, October 30

Puddle of Mudd-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Puddle of Mudd
Columbus, OH

CrazyTownX & Green Jelly

Sunday, October 31

CrazyTownX  & Green Jelly-img
Sunday, Oct 31
CrazyTownX & Green Jelly
Columbus, OH

Every Time I Die at The King of Clubs

Thursday, November 04

Every Time I Die at The King of Clubs-img
Thursday, Nov 04
Every Time I Die at The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH

BLEND AT THE KING OF CLUBS

Friday, November 05

BLEND AT THE KING OF CLUBS-img
Friday, Nov 05
BLEND AT THE KING OF CLUBS
Columbus, OH

The 2 Live Crew

Saturday, November 06

The 2 Live Crew-img
Saturday, Nov 06
The 2 Live Crew
Columbus, OH

Sabbath - Black Sabbath Experience

Friday, November 12

Sabbath - Black Sabbath Experience-img
Friday, Nov 12
Sabbath - Black Sabbath Experience
Columbus, OH

The Fall of Troy "Doppelgänger" at The King of Clubs

Tuesday, November 16

The Fall of Troy "Doppelgänger" at The King of Clubs-img
Tuesday, Nov 16
The Fall of Troy "Doppelgänger" at The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH

COLD

Friday, November 19

COLD-img
Friday, Nov 19
COLD
Columbus, OH

Struggle Jennings - God We Need You Now

Saturday, November 20

Struggle Jennings - God We Need You Now-img
Saturday, Nov 20
Struggle Jennings - God We Need You Now
Columbus, OH

Cancelled: Michael Sweet - Solo Acoustic Performance

Sunday, November 21

Cancelled: Michael Sweet - Solo Acoustic Performance-img
Sunday, Nov 21
Cancelled: Michael Sweet - Solo Acoustic Performance
Columbus, OH

Rosie

Wednesday, November 24

Rosie-img
Wednesday, Nov 24
Rosie
Columbus, OH

SOLD OUT: Rosie

Friday, November 26

SOLD OUT: Rosie-img
Friday, Nov 26
SOLD OUT: Rosie
Columbus, OH

Kottonmouth Kings

Thursday, December 02

Kottonmouth Kings-img
Thursday, Dec 02
Kottonmouth Kings
Columbus, OH

Yngwie Malmsteen w/ John 5

Friday, December 03

Yngwie Malmsteen w/ John 5-img
Friday, Dec 03
Yngwie Malmsteen w/ John 5
Columbus, OH

Jason Michael Carroll

Saturday, January 29

Jason Michael Carroll-img
Saturday, Jan 29
Jason Michael Carroll
Columbus, OH