The Districts @ HI-FI

Monday, October 18

The Districts @ HI-FI-img
Monday, Oct 18
The Districts @ HI-FI
Indianapolis, IN

Gorgon City at District Atlanta

Friday, October 22

Gorgon City at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Oct 22
Gorgon City at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Paul Van Dyk at District Atlanta

Saturday, October 23

Paul Van Dyk at District Atlanta-img
Saturday, Oct 23
Paul Van Dyk at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

MK at District Atlanta

Friday, October 29

MK at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Oct 29
MK at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

The Districts w/ girlpuppy & Gold Park

Sunday, October 31

The Districts w/ girlpuppy & Gold Park-img
Sunday, Oct 31
The Districts w/ girlpuppy & Gold Park
Memphis, TN

Tritonal at District Atlanta

Friday, November 05

Tritonal at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Nov 05
Tritonal at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Bonobo (DJ Set) at District Atlanta

Saturday, November 06

Bonobo (DJ Set) at District Atlanta-img
Saturday, Nov 06
Bonobo (DJ Set) at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Mitis at District Atlanta

Friday, November 12

Mitis at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Nov 12
Mitis at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Alan Walker at District Atlanta

Thursday, November 18

Alan Walker at District Atlanta-img
Thursday, Nov 18
Alan Walker at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Keys N Krates at District Atlanta

Friday, November 19

Keys N Krates at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Nov 19
Keys N Krates at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Claude Vonstroke at District Atlanta

Saturday, November 20

Claude Vonstroke at District Atlanta-img
Saturday, Nov 20
Claude Vonstroke at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

SG Lewis at District

Saturday, November 27

SG Lewis at District-img
Saturday, Nov 27
SG Lewis at District
Atlanta, GA

Tokimonsta at District Atlanta

Friday, December 03

Tokimonsta at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Dec 03
Tokimonsta at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

NYE: Purple Disco Machine at District Atlanta

Friday, December 31

NYE: Purple Disco Machine at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Dec 31
NYE: Purple Disco Machine at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

J. Worra at District Atlanta

Friday, February 25

J. Worra at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Feb 25
J. Worra at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA