Underground Alliance Tour

Friday, May 27

Underground Alliance Tour-img
Friday, May 27
Underground Alliance Tour
Las Vegas, Nevada

Taken Apart + Put Back Together Tour

Thursday, June 16

Taken Apart + Put Back Together Tour-img
Thursday, Jun 16
Taken Apart + Put Back Together Tour
Las Vegas, Nevada

TRAPT

Thursday, June 23

TRAPT-img
Thursday, Jun 23
TRAPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Allegaeon + Aenimus

Saturday, July 02

Allegaeon + Aenimus-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Allegaeon + Aenimus

Subhumans with Generacion Suicida

Wednesday, July 20

Subhumans with Generacion Suicida-img
Wednesday, Jul 20
Subhumans with Generacion Suicida
Las Vegas, Nevada

Nu Metal Madness Tour 2022

Thursday, July 28

Nu Metal Madness Tour 2022-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Nu Metal Madness Tour 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada

Wavves - King of the Beach 12 Years Tour

Thursday, August 25

Wavves - King of the Beach 12 Years Tour-img
Thursday, Aug 25
Wavves - King of the Beach 12 Years Tour
Las Vegas, Nevada

Soft Kill with Portrayal of Guilt

Saturday, October 01

Soft Kill with Portrayal of Guilt-img
Saturday, Oct 01
Soft Kill with Portrayal of Guilt
Las Vegas, Nevada