Fit Godz Pool Party / Sat June 19th / Clé

Saturday, June 19

Fit Godz Pool Party / Sat June 19th / Clé-img
Saturday, Jun 19
Fit Godz Pool Party / Sat June 19th / Clé

David Guetta / June 20th / Clé Summer Sessions

Sunday, June 20

David Guetta / June 20th / Clé Summer Sessions-img
Sunday, Jun 20
David Guetta / June 20th / Clé Summer Sessions
Houston, TX

Ruckus / Saturday June 26th / Clé

Saturday, June 26

Ruckus / Saturday June 26th / Clé-img
Saturday, Jun 26
Ruckus / Saturday June 26th / Clé
Houston, TX

Tchami / Sunday June 27th / Clé

Sunday, June 27

Tchami / Sunday June 27th / Clé-img
Sunday, Jun 27
Tchami / Sunday June 27th / Clé
Houston, TX

Kaskade / Saturday July 3rd / Clé

Saturday, July 03

Kaskade / Saturday July 3rd / Clé-img
Saturday, Jul 03
Kaskade / Saturday July 3rd / Clé
Houston, TX

Alesso / July 4th / Clé Summer Sessions

Sunday, July 04

Alesso / July 4th / Clé Summer Sessions-img
Sunday, Jul 04
Alesso / July 4th / Clé Summer Sessions
Houston, TX

Wax Motif / Sunday July 11th / Clé Summer Sessions

Sunday, July 11

Wax Motif / Sunday July 11th / Clé Summer Sessions-img
Sunday, Jul 11
Wax Motif / Sunday July 11th / Clé Summer Sessions
Houston, TX

Pauly D @ Clé Summer Sessions - Sunday July 18th, 2021

Sunday, July 18

Pauly D @ Clé Summer Sessions - Sunday July 18th, 2021-img
Sunday, Jul 18
Pauly D @ Clé Summer Sessions - Sunday July 18th, 2021
Houston, TX

Fisher / Sunday July 25th / Clé Summer Sessions

Sunday, July 25

Fisher / Sunday July 25th / Clé Summer Sessions-img
Sunday, Jul 25
Fisher / Sunday July 25th / Clé Summer Sessions
Houston, TX