Funk Flex

Saturday, October 23

Funk Flex-img
Saturday, Oct 23
Funk Flex
Philadelphia, PA

AC Slater: Night Bass Presents: Fright Bass

Thursday, October 28

AC Slater: Night Bass Presents: Fright Bass-img
Thursday, Oct 28
AC Slater: Night Bass Presents: Fright Bass
Philadelphia, PA

Lil Durk

Friday, October 29

Lil Durk-img
Friday, Oct 29
Lil Durk
Philadelphia, PA

A Nightmare On Vine Street: Hosted By Kirill Was Here

Saturday, October 30

A Nightmare On Vine Street: Hosted By Kirill Was Here-img
Saturday, Oct 30
A Nightmare On Vine Street: Hosted By Kirill Was Here
Philadelphia, PA

Alan Walker: Halloween Night

Sunday, October 31

Alan Walker: Halloween Night-img
Sunday, Oct 31
Alan Walker: Halloween Night
Philadelphia, PA

Young Bombs

Thursday, November 04

Young Bombs-img
Thursday, Nov 04
Young Bombs
Philadelphia, PA

R3HAB

Friday, November 05

R3HAB-img
Friday, Nov 05
R3HAB
Philadelphia, PA

Tchami

Thursday, November 11

Tchami-img
Thursday, Nov 11
Tchami
Philadelphia, PA

Armin Van Buuren

Saturday, November 13

Armin Van Buuren-img
Saturday, Nov 13
Armin Van Buuren
Philadelphia, PA

MK

Thursday, November 18

MK-img
Thursday, Nov 18
MK
Philadelphia, PA

Nicky Romero: with Support By: Topic

Friday, November 19

Nicky Romero: with Support By: Topic-img
Friday, Nov 19
Nicky Romero: with Support By: Topic
Philadelphia, PA

Mel DeBarge

Saturday, November 20

Mel DeBarge-img
Saturday, Nov 20
Mel DeBarge
Philadelphia, PA

Vicetone: Legacy Tour

Wednesday, November 24

Vicetone: Legacy Tour-img
Wednesday, Nov 24
Vicetone: Legacy Tour
Philadelphia, PA

Tritonal: Very Long Way Home Tour

Friday, November 26

Tritonal: Very Long Way Home Tour-img
Friday, Nov 26
Tritonal: Very Long Way Home Tour
Philadelphia, PA

James Hype

Thursday, December 09

James Hype-img
Thursday, Dec 09
James Hype
Philadelphia, PA