DRAGON SMOKE (+ Sweet Plot) at The Independent

Friday, December 03

DRAGON SMOKE  (+ Sweet Plot) at The Independent-img
Friday, Dec 03
DRAGON SMOKE (+ Sweet Plot) at The Independent
San Francisco, CA

After Party (after DragonSmoke) SWEETPLOT @BBR +JAKE NIELSEN

Friday, December 03

After Party (after DragonSmoke) SWEETPLOT @BBR +JAKE NIELSEN-img
Friday, Dec 03
After Party (after DragonSmoke) SWEETPLOT @BBR +JAKE NIELSEN
San Francisco, CA

DRAGON SMOKE (+ The Humidors) at The Independent

Saturday, December 04

DRAGON SMOKE (+ The Humidors) at The Independent-img
Saturday, Dec 04
DRAGON SMOKE (+ The Humidors) at The Independent
San Francisco, CA

AfterParty (at BBR) w/ THE HUMIDORS +JAKE NIELSEN

Saturday, December 04

AfterParty (at BBR) w/ THE HUMIDORS +JAKE NIELSEN-img
Saturday, Dec 04
AfterParty (at BBR) w/ THE HUMIDORS +JAKE NIELSEN
San Francisco, CA

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)

Sunday, December 05

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)-img
Sunday, Dec 05
DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)
San Francisco, CA

Boom Boom Room | Derrick Carter | Ron Carroll

Monday, December 06

Boom Boom Room | Derrick Carter | Ron Carroll-img
Monday, Dec 06
Boom Boom Room | Derrick Carter | Ron Carroll
Chicago, IL

Bobbi Storm

Tuesday, December 07

Bobbi Storm-img
Tuesday, Dec 07
Bobbi Storm
New York, NY

CBLS (Thursday Nights "ELECTRO NIGHT LIVE")

Thursday, December 09

CBLS (Thursday Nights "ELECTRO NIGHT LIVE")-img
Thursday, Dec 09
CBLS (Thursday Nights "ELECTRO NIGHT LIVE")
San Francisco, CA

YAK ATTACK [Lettuce Afterparty] + THE ACCIDENTS (at BBR)

Friday, December 10

YAK ATTACK  [Lettuce Afterparty] + THE ACCIDENTS (at BBR)-img
Friday, Dec 10
YAK ATTACK [Lettuce Afterparty] + THE ACCIDENTS (at BBR)
San Francisco, CA

MIND BODY & SOUL (mbrs of English Beat) + DJ Kevvy Kev

Saturday, December 11

MIND BODY & SOUL (mbrs of English Beat) + DJ Kevvy Kev-img
Saturday, Dec 11
MIND BODY & SOUL (mbrs of English Beat) + DJ Kevvy Kev
San Francisco, CA

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)

Sunday, December 12

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)-img
Sunday, Dec 12
DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)
San Francisco, CA

The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Josh Jones) +

Friday, December 17

The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Josh Jones) +-img
Friday, Dec 17
The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Josh Jones) +
San Francisco, CA

MARSHALL HOUSE PROJECT & HOT MOUNTAIN DIPS (+ Kevvy Kev)

Saturday, December 18

MARSHALL HOUSE PROJECT & HOT MOUNTAIN DIPS (+ Kevvy Kev)-img
Saturday, Dec 18
MARSHALL HOUSE PROJECT & HOT MOUNTAIN DIPS (+ Kevvy Kev)
San Francisco, CA

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)

Sunday, December 19

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)-img
Sunday, Dec 19
DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)
San Francisco, CA

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)

Sunday, December 26

DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)-img
Sunday, Dec 26
DJ TATSURO KUSHIBIKI **Free Show** (Electro-Soul-Disco-Funk)
San Francisco, CA